Bike program | Outdoor program Back to overview

E-Bike Tour Sport Monz

-

Pfunds

On the saddle, ready, go...
Together we explore the Tyrolean Oberland

E-bike tours with Sport Monz mean pure action and nature experiences. The bike guides adapt individually to the wishes and abilities of the group.

Tour possibilities always Wednesday and Friday

  • E-Biketour Easy ca. 2 hours | € 35,- e.g. Altfinstermünz, Badesee Ried, and many more.
  • E-bike tour 3 - 4 hours | € 45,- e.g. around the Frudiger, Gschnair Alm, Kobler Alm, etc.
  • E-bike tour 5 - 6 hours | € 60,- Bike and Hike e.g. Hohenzollernhaus, and much more.

Details about the bike program in Pfunds:
Registration is required for all bike tours until 16:30 the day before. The meeting point is at 09:30 at Sport Monz in Pfunds. Children from 12 years of age may participate in the e-bike tours. The prices are exclusive of e-bike rental. Ask for the rental prices in the info office! 
TIP: Individual tours can also be booked! 

 

Dates

-
Wednesday, 16.06.2021, 09:30 - Friday, 18.06.2021, 09:30 - Wednesday, 23.06.2021, 09:30 -
Friday, 25.06.2021, 09:30 - Wednesday, 30.06.2021, 09:30 - Friday, 02.07.2021, 09:30 -
Wednesday, 07.07.2021, 09:30 - Friday, 09.07.2021, 09:30 - Wednesday, 14.07.2021, 09:30 -
Friday, 16.07.2021, 09:30 - Wednesday, 21.07.2021, 09:30 - Friday, 23.07.2021, 09:30 -
Wednesday, 28.07.2021, 09:30 - Friday, 30.07.2021, 09:30 - Wednesday, 04.08.2021, 09:30 -
Friday, 06.08.2021, 09:30 - Wednesday, 11.08.2021, 09:30 - Friday, 13.08.2021, 09:30 -
Wednesday, 18.08.2021, 09:30 - Friday, 20.08.2021, 09:30 - Wednesday, 25.08.2021, 09:30 -
Friday, 27.08.2021, 09:30 - Wednesday, 01.09.2021, 09:30 - Friday, 03.09.2021, 09:30 -
Wednesday, 08.09.2021, 09:30 - Friday, 10.09.2021, 09:30 - Wednesday, 15.09.2021, 09:30 -
Friday, 17.09.2021, 09:30 - Wednesday, 22.09.2021, 09:30 - Friday, 24.09.2021, 09:30 -
Wednesday, 29.09.2021, 09:30 -
Event location
Sport Monz
Stuben 30, 6542 Pfunds
Contact
Laura Monz
Stuben 30, 6542 Pfunds

Similar events

24.05.2021 - 27.09.2021
Monday - guided Easy Mountain Bike Tour
For further information
Ried
01.06.2021 - 28.09.2021
Tuesday - E-Bike tour for beginners
For further information
Ried
01.06.2021 - 28.09.2021
Climbing on the rock
For further information
Prutz
19.05.2021 - 29.09.2021
Wednesday - sporty tour mountain bike tour
For further information
Ried
10.06.2021 - 17.06.2021
Guidet hiking tour Klammsteig Pfunds
For further information
Pfunds
03.06.2021 - 23.09.2021
Thursday - E-Bike pleasure tour
For further information
Ried
21.05.2021 - 24.09.2021
Friday - Family Tour Mountain Bike
For further information
Ried
09.06.2021 - 23.06.2021
Guidet Hiking Tour Via Claudia Augusta
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland