Familie & children| Sports & leisure| Outdoor program Back to overview

Climbing on the rock

-

Prutz

at Sauerbrunn in Prutz

For young and older climbers

Meeting point: 14:00 climbing wall Sauerbrunn in Prutz
Costs: € 45,00 incl. equipment
Registration: until Monday 17:30 in the info office
On request & in case of rain on other weekdays +43 (0) 664 737 879 02

Dates

-
Tuesday, 05.07.2022, 14:00 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 12.07.2022, 14:00 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 19.07.2022, 14:00 - 04.00 PM
Tuesday, 26.07.2022, 14:00 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 02.08.2022, 14:00 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 09.08.2022, 14:00 - 04.00 PM
Tuesday, 16.08.2022, 14:00 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 23.08.2022, 14:00 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 30.08.2022, 14:00 - 04.00 PM
Tuesday, 06.09.2022, 14:00 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 13.09.2022, 14:00 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 20.09.2022, 14:00 - 04.00 PM
Tuesday, 27.09.2022, 14:00 - 04.00 PM
Event location
Kletterwand Sauerbrunn
Pontlatzstraße, 6522 Prutz
Contact
TVB Tiroler Oberland
Kirchplatz 48, 6531 Ried

Similar events

Saturday
02.07.2022
Climb & Fly | Live Talk
For further information
Panel Discussion with Aaron Durogati & Simon Grietl Saturday 02.07.2022  08:30 pm Pavilion Pfunds Afterwards revival paragliding festival...
Pfunds
Top Event
04.07.2022 - 07.08.2022
INN.Action
For further information
Actiontime 1: 04.07.2022 - 10.07.2022 Actiontime 2: 01.08.2022 - 07.08.2022
Region Tiroler Oberland
every Monday
27.06.2022 - 29.08.2022
Children's program: Bibis.Farming.Day
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
every Monday
27.06.2022 - 29.08.2022
Youth programme: Bike.Adventure.Day
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
every monday
02.05.2022 - 24.10.2022
E-Bike tour for beginners
For further information
Ried
Monday
04.07.2022 - 01.08.2022
INN.Action | E-Bike Tour Gschnair
For further information
Pfunds
15.06.2022 - 02.09.2022
Kaunertal
Monday
04.07.2022 - 01.08.2022
INN.Action | Stand up Paddling
For further information
Ried