Familie & children| Sports & leisure| Outdoor program Back to overview

Climbing on the rock

-

Prutz

at Sauerbrunn in Prutz

For young and older climbers

Meeting point: 02:00 pm climbing wall Sauerbrunn in Prutz
Costs: € 50,00 incl. equipment
Registration: until Monday 16:30 in the info office
On request & in case of rain on other weekdays +43 (0) 664 737 879 02

Dates

-
Tuesday, 25.06.2024, 14:00 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 02.07.2024, 14:00 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 09.07.2024, 14:00 - 04.00 PM
Tuesday, 16.07.2024, 14:00 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 23.07.2024, 14:00 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 30.07.2024, 14:00 - 04.00 PM
Tuesday, 06.08.2024, 14:00 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 13.08.2024, 14:00 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 20.08.2024, 14:00 - 04.00 PM
Tuesday, 27.08.2024, 14:00 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 03.09.2024, 14:00 - 04.00 PM
Event location
Kletterwand Sauerbrunn
Pontlatzstraße, 6522 Prutz
Contact
Erlebnisraum Tiroler Oberland
Kirchplatz 48, 6531 Ried

Similar events

Ried
every friday
03.05.2024 - 27.09.2024
Family Tour Mountainbike
every Friday
Pfunds
every Friday
17.05.2024 - 25.10.2024
Feichti wildlife reserve, Kobl
Tour in the Feichti wildlife reserve
Pfunds
Wednesday & Friday of request
15.05.2024 - 16.10.2024
Bike program Sport Monz
Pfunds
Tuesday - Friday
07.05.2024 - 25.10.2024
Archery on the course in Pfunds/Tschingls
Tiroler Oberland
Juni.Bluama.Zeit | Friday
14.06.2024
Wild herbs walk
Juni.Bluama.Zeit
Pfunds
Wednesday & Friday
10.05.2024 - 23.10.2024
Pfunds archery hall
Ried
15.06.2024
Pfunds
15.06.2024