Familie & children| Sports & leisure| Outdoor program Back to overview

Climbing on the rock

-

Prutz

at Sauerbrunn in Prutz

For young and older climbers

Costs: € 40,- per person
Registration: the day before until 17:30

Dates

-
Tuesday, 22.06.2021, 14:00 - 04.30 PM Tuesday, 29.06.2021, 14:00 - 04.30 PM Tuesday, 06.07.2021, 14:00 - 04.30 PM
Tuesday, 13.07.2021, 14:00 - 04.30 PM Tuesday, 20.07.2021, 14:00 - 04.30 PM Tuesday, 27.07.2021, 14:00 - 04.30 PM
Tuesday, 03.08.2021, 14:00 - 04.30 PM Tuesday, 10.08.2021, 14:00 - 04.30 PM Tuesday, 17.08.2021, 14:00 - 04.30 PM
Tuesday, 24.08.2021, 14:00 - 04.30 PM Tuesday, 31.08.2021, 14:00 - 04.30 PM Tuesday, 07.09.2021, 14:00 - 04.30 PM
Tuesday, 14.09.2021, 14:00 - 04.30 PM Tuesday, 21.09.2021, 14:00 - 04.30 PM Tuesday, 28.09.2021, 14:00 - 04.30 PM
Event location
Kletterwand Sauerbrunn
Pontlatzstraße, 6522 Prutz
Contact
TVB Tiroler Oberland
Kirchplatz 48, 6531 Ried

Similar events

24.05.2021 - 27.09.2021
Monday - guided Easy Mountain Bike Tour
For further information
Ried
01.06.2021 - 28.09.2021
Tuesday - E-Bike tour for beginners
For further information
Ried
25.05.2021 - 28.09.2021
Qi Gong
For further information
Ried
09.06.2021 - 23.06.2021
Guidet Hiking Tour Via Claudia Augusta
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
19.05.2021 - 29.09.2021
Wednesday - sporty tour mountain bike tour
For further information
Ried
26.05.2021 - 29.09.2021
E-Bike Tour Sport Monz
For further information
Pfunds
02.06.2021 - 29.09.2021
Fendels
03.06.2021 - 23.09.2021
Thursday - E-Bike pleasure tour
For further information
Ried