Bike program | Outdoor program | Sports & leisure Back to overview

Family Tour Mountainbike

-

Ried

every Friday
booking
  • Meeting point: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri: H2O Adventure Ried i.O.
    Wednesday: at the Pfunds information office
    Number of participants mountain bike & e-bike: min: 3 persons, max: 15 persons
  • Children under the age of 12 cannot take part in the e-bike tours (ADAC & ÖAMTC instructions)
  • Bike tours free of charge with the Summercard! (excl. bike rental)
  • Duration: approx. 2 - 3 hours
  • Registration: required by 04:30 pm the day before! Further information in the information offices and at H2O Adventure

Dates

-
Friday, 21.06.2024, 09:30 - Friday, 28.06.2024, 09:30 - Friday, 05.07.2024, 09:30 -
Friday, 12.07.2024, 09:30 - Friday, 19.07.2024, 09:30 - Friday, 26.07.2024, 09:30 -
Friday, 02.08.2024, 09:30 - Friday, 09.08.2024, 09:30 - Friday, 16.08.2024, 09:30 -
Friday, 23.08.2024, 09:30 - Friday, 30.08.2024, 09:30 - Friday, 06.09.2024, 09:30 -
Friday, 13.09.2024, 09:30 - Friday, 20.09.2024, 09:30 - Friday, 27.09.2024, 09:30 -
Event location
H2O Adventures
Nr. 231, 6531 Ried
Contact
H2O Adventures
Nr. 231, 6531 Ried

Similar events

Ried
every tuesday
07.05.2024 - 24.09.2024
Easy E-Bike tour
every tuesday
Pfunds
Tuesday - Friday
07.05.2024 - 25.10.2024
Archery on the course in Pfunds/Tschingls
Ried
every Tuesday
21.05.2024 - 24.09.2024
Qi Gong
at the Lake
Pfunds
every wednesday
01.05.2024 - 25.09.2024
Pleasure E-Bike Tour
every Wednesday
Pfunds
Wednesday & Friday of request
15.05.2024 - 16.10.2024
Bike program Sport Monz
Pfunds
Wednesday & Friday
10.05.2024 - 23.10.2024
Pfunds archery hall
Ried
every thursday
09.05.2024 - 26.09.2024
Advanced E-Bike Tour
every Thursday
Pfunds
Friday
21.06.2024
Blumenwanderweg - Alpe Zanders
guidet Hiking Tour