Outdoor program Back to overview

INN.Action

-

Region Tiroler Oberland

Tyrolean Oberland
  • Actiontime 1: 05.07.2021 - 11.07.2021

  • Actiontime 2: 02.08.2021 - 08.08.2021

Highlights:

  • Biking with guide in the Bikepark Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis
  • Archery
  • Yoga in the stone pine forest
  • Brunch on the Radurschlalm
  • Climbing in the forest ropes course
  • Qi Gong at the bathing lake Ried
  • Sunrise with alpine breakfast
  • UP Stream Surfing on the Inn in Pfunds
  • Lake Sunset
  • Technique training Pumptrack
  • Bike trail in Fendels with guide
  • Anton-Renk fixed rope route with a stop at Stalanzer Alm 
  • Stand-Up Paddling
  • Biking with guide in Nauders (3-country enduro trails)
  • E-bike tour to the Gschnair Alm
  • Canyoning in the gorge 
  • Rafting on the Inn

Outdoorwochen
INN Action

Dates

-
Monday, 05.07.2021, 08:00 - 05.00 PM Tuesday, 06.07.2021, 08:00 - 05.00 PM Wednesday, 07.07.2021, 08:00 - 05.00 PM
Thursday, 08.07.2021, 08:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 09.07.2021, 08:00 - 05.00 PM Saturday, 10.07.2021, 08:00 - 05.00 PM
Sunday, 11.07.2021, 08:00 - 05.00 PM Monday, 02.08.2021, 08:00 - 05.00 PM Tuesday, 03.08.2021, 08:00 - 05.00 PM
Wednesday, 04.08.2021, 08:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 05.08.2021, 08:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 06.08.2021, 08:00 - 05.00 PM
Saturday, 07.08.2021, 08:00 - 05.00 PM Sunday, 08.08.2021, 08:00 - 05.00 PM
Event location
Tiroler Oberland
Contact
TVB Tiroler Oberland
Kirchplatz 48, 6531 Ried

Similar events