Outdoor program Back to overview

INN.Action

-

Region Tiroler Oberland

Tyrolean Oberland
  • Actiontime 1: 05.07.2021 - 11.07.2021

  • Actiontime 2: 02.08.2021 - 08.08.2021

Outdoorwochen
INN Action

Dates

-
Monday, 05.07.2021, 08:00 - 05.00 PM Tuesday, 06.07.2021, 08:00 - 05.00 PM Wednesday, 07.07.2021, 08:00 - 05.00 PM
Thursday, 08.07.2021, 08:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 09.07.2021, 08:00 - 05.00 PM Saturday, 10.07.2021, 08:00 - 05.00 PM
Sunday, 11.07.2021, 08:00 - 05.00 PM Monday, 02.08.2021, 08:00 - 05.00 PM Tuesday, 03.08.2021, 08:00 - 05.00 PM
Wednesday, 04.08.2021, 08:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 05.08.2021, 08:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 06.08.2021, 08:00 - 05.00 PM
Saturday, 07.08.2021, 08:00 - 05.00 PM Sunday, 08.08.2021, 08:00 - 05.00 PM
Event location
Tiroler Oberland
Contact
TVB Tiroler Oberland
Kirchplatz 48, 6531 Ried

Similar events

24.05.2021 - 27.09.2021
Monday - guided Easy Mountain Bike Tour
For further information
Ried
01.06.2021 - 28.09.2021
Tuesday - E-Bike tour for beginners
For further information
Ried
01.06.2021 - 28.09.2021
Climbing on the rock
For further information
Prutz
09.06.2021 - 23.06.2021
Guidet Hiking Tour Via Claudia Augusta
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
19.05.2021 - 29.09.2021
Wednesday - sporty tour mountain bike tour
For further information
Ried
26.05.2021 - 29.09.2021
E-Bike Tour Sport Monz
For further information
Pfunds
03.06.2021 - 23.09.2021
Thursday - E-Bike pleasure tour
For further information
Ried
21.05.2021 - 24.09.2021
Friday - Family Tour Mountain Bike
For further information
Ried