Bike program | Outdoor program | Sports & leisure Back to overview

Advanced E-Bike Tour

-

Ried

every Thursday
booking
  • Meeting point: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri: H2O Adventure Ried i.O.
    Wednesday: at the Pfunds information office
    Number of participants mountain bike & e-bike: min: 3 persons, max: 15 persons
  • Children under the age of 12 cannot take part in the e-bike tours (ADAC & ÖAMTC instructions)
  • Bike tours free of charge with the Summercard! (excl. bike rental)
  • Duration: approx. 2 - 3 hours
  • Registration: required by 04:30 pm the day before! Further information in the information offices and at H2O Adventure

Dates

-
Thursday, 25.07.2024, 09:30 - Thursday, 01.08.2024, 09:30 - Thursday, 08.08.2024, 09:30 -
Thursday, 15.08.2024, 09:30 - Thursday, 22.08.2024, 09:30 - Thursday, 29.08.2024, 09:30 -
Thursday, 05.09.2024, 09:30 - Thursday, 12.09.2024, 09:30 - Thursday, 19.09.2024, 09:30 -
Thursday, 26.09.2024, 09:30 -
Event location
H2O Adventures
Nr. 231, 6531 Ried
Contact
H2O Adventures
Nr. 231, 6531 Ried

Similar events

Ried
every tuesday
07.05.2024 - 24.09.2024
Easy E-Bike tour
every tuesday
Pfunds
Tuesday - Friday
07.05.2024 - 25.10.2024
Archery on the course in Pfunds/Tschingls
Prutz
every Tuesday
25.06.2024 - 03.09.2024
Climbing on the rock
at Sauerbrunn in Prutz
Ried
every Tuesday
21.05.2024 - 24.09.2024
Qi Gong
at the Lake
Pfunds
Wednesday & Friday of request
15.05.2024 - 16.10.2024
Bike program Sport Monz
Pfunds
every wednesday
01.05.2024 - 25.09.2024
Pleasure E-Bike Tour
every Wednesday
Pfunds
Wednesday & Friday
10.05.2024 - 23.10.2024
Pfunds archery hall
Pfunds
Friday
26.07.2024
Blumenwanderweg - Alpe Zanders
guided Hiking Tour