Bike program | Outdoor program | Sports & leisure Back to overview

E-Bike tour for beginners

-

Ried

every monday
booking

Meeting place: H2O Adventure Ried in the Upper Inn Valley
Number of participants: 10 persons
Children under 12 years of age cannot take part in the e-bike tours
Rent a bike: e-bike 10 €
Start: 09.30 a.m.
Duration: approx. 2 - 3 hours
Registration: required by 04.30 p.m. the day before! More information in the information offices and at H2O Adventure!

Dates

-
Monday, 23.05.2022, 09:30 - Monday, 30.05.2022, 09:30 - Monday, 06.06.2022, 09:30 -
Monday, 13.06.2022, 09:30 - Monday, 20.06.2022, 09:30 - Monday, 27.06.2022, 09:30 -
Monday, 04.07.2022, 09:30 - Monday, 11.07.2022, 09:30 - Monday, 18.07.2022, 09:30 -
Monday, 25.07.2022, 09:30 - Monday, 01.08.2022, 09:30 - Monday, 08.08.2022, 09:30 -
Monday, 15.08.2022, 09:30 - Monday, 22.08.2022, 09:30 - Monday, 29.08.2022, 09:30 -
Monday, 05.09.2022, 09:30 - Monday, 12.09.2022, 09:30 - Monday, 19.09.2022, 09:30 -
Monday, 26.09.2022, 09:30 - Monday, 03.10.2022, 09:30 - Monday, 10.10.2022, 09:30 -
Monday, 17.10.2022, 09:30 - Monday, 24.10.2022, 09:30 -
Event location
H2O Adventures
Nr. 231, 6531 Ried
Contact
H2O Adventures
Nr. 231, 6531 Ried

Similar events

every tuesday & thursday
03.05.2022 - 27.10.2022
E-Bike pleasure tour
For further information
Ried
every wednesday
04.05.2022 - 26.10.2022
sporty tour mountain bike tour
For further information
Ried
every friday
06.05.2022 - 28.10.2022
Family Tour Mountain Bike
For further information
Ried
every Wednesday
25.05.2022 - 28.09.2022
Wild herbs walk
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
Friday
17.06.2022 - 24.06.2022
Meadow Cinema
For further information
A cinema of superlatives! Comfortably on hay bales, in the midst of nature, the film can be enjoyed in a very special way.
Region Tiroler Oberland
Top Event
24.06.2022 - 26.06.2022
Cycle sports days 2022
For further information
Girodays 2022 from 24.06. - 26.06.2022   
Nauders
Saturday
02.07.2022
Climb & Fly | Live Talk
For further information
Panel Discussion with Aaron Durogati & Simon Grietl Saturday 02.07.2022  08:30 pm Pavilion Pfunds Afterwards revival paragliding festival...
Pfunds
Top Event
04.07.2022 - 07.08.2022
INN.Action
For further information
Actiontime 1: 04.07.2022 - 10.07.2022 Actiontime 2: 01.08.2022 - 07.08.2022
Region Tiroler Oberland