Top 10 Tips - For spring fever in winter

-

Valid from 16. March to 19. April 2020

 

The top experiences for March and April in and around the Tyrolean Oberland.

All excursions are greatly reduced for guests of the Tyrolean Oberland and cost € 25,00 per person. (Children 6-14 years € 12,00)
Registration the day before with your landlord, or in Skikarten - & Info Office until 17.30 required.

1. Glacier adventure in Kaunertal
Daily free ski bus from Ried & Prutz | During the spring fever every Tuesday free ski bus from Pfunds!

2. Sun skiing in perfect altitude in Samnaun / Ischgl
Daily free ski bus from Pfunds to Samnaun

3. Unlimited skiing fun in the Zwei Länder Skiarena
Daily free ski bus

4. FUN FUN FUN in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis
Daily free ski bus from Ried & Prutz | During the spring fever every Thursday free ski bus from Pfunds!

5. Find peace in the Pfundser Tschey
Tip: every Thursday winter hiking bus from Prutz

6. The most famous photo motif in South Tyrol
Start up for free with the ski bus from Pfunds.

7. Top of the Mountains Easter Concert
Free ski bus from Pfunds to Samnaun

8. St. Moritz - the splendid alpine destination
Tip: During the spring fever every Wednesday excursion!

9. Experience the Merano spring
Tip: during the spring feeling every Friday excursion!

10. Easter Spring in Innsbruck
Tip: during the spring fever every Monday excursion!

Frühlingsgefühle im Winter
Rund um Ried, Prutz & Pfunds

Dates

-
Monday, 16.03.2020, 08:30 - 05.00 PM Tuesday, 17.03.2020, 08:30 - 05.00 PM Wednesday, 18.03.2020, 08:30 - 05.00 PM
Thursday, 19.03.2020, 08:30 - 05.00 PM Friday, 20.03.2020, 08:30 - 05.00 PM Saturday, 21.03.2020, 08:30 - 05.00 PM
Sunday, 22.03.2020, 08:30 - 05.00 PM Monday, 23.03.2020, 08:30 - 05.00 PM Tuesday, 24.03.2020, 08:30 - 05.00 PM
Wednesday, 25.03.2020, 08:30 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 26.03.2020, 08:30 - 05.00 PM Friday, 27.03.2020, 08:30 - 05.00 PM
Saturday, 28.03.2020, 08:30 - 05.00 PM Sunday, 29.03.2020, 08:30 - 05.00 PM Monday, 30.03.2020, 08:30 - 05.00 PM
Tuesday, 31.03.2020, 08:30 - 05.00 PM Wednesday, 01.04.2020, 08:30 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 02.04.2020, 08:30 - 05.00 PM
Friday, 03.04.2020, 08:30 - 05.00 PM Saturday, 04.04.2020, 08:30 - 05.00 PM Sunday, 05.04.2020, 08:30 - 05.00 PM
Monday, 06.04.2020, 08:30 - 05.00 PM Tuesday, 07.04.2020, 08:30 - 05.00 PM Wednesday, 08.04.2020, 08:30 - 05.00 PM
Thursday, 09.04.2020, 08:30 - 05.00 PM Friday, 10.04.2020, 08:30 - 05.00 PM Saturday, 11.04.2020, 08:30 - 05.00 PM
Sunday, 12.04.2020, 08:30 - 05.00 PM Monday, 13.04.2020, 08:30 - 05.00 PM Tuesday, 14.04.2020, 08:30 - 05.00 PM
Wednesday, 15.04.2020, 08:30 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 16.04.2020, 08:30 - 05.00 PM Friday, 17.04.2020, 08:30 - 05.00 PM
Saturday, 18.04.2020, 08:30 - 05.00 PM Sunday, 19.04.2020, 08:30 - 05.00 PM
Event location
Tiroler Oberland
Contact
TVB Tiroler Oberland Infobüro Pfunds
Stuben 40, 6542 Pfunds

Similar events

23.11.2019
Tösens
24.11.2019
Kaunertal
06.06.2019 - 23.04.2020
Schnapps tasting
For further information
Pfunds
29.11.2019
Tösens
03.05.2019 - 01.05.2020
Farmers’ shop
For further information
Pfunds
25.10.2019 - 29.11.2019
Prutz
29.11.2019
2. Krampus run Ried
For further information
The Ried Young Farmers again this year organize a Krampus procession through Ried in the Oberinntal.
Ried
30.11.2019
Advent market Pfunds
For further information
Pfunds