Hiking program Back to overview

Winter Hiking Bus Nature Park House Kaunergrat

-

Region Tiroler Oberland

Wednesday Nature Park House
Haltestellen Wednesday
Pfunds tourist information office 09:10 am
Pfunds roundabout 09:10 am
Municipality of Tösens 09:20 am
Ried tourist information office 09:25 am
Prutz tourist information office 09:30 am

Price: € 10,00 per person
Minimum number of participants for the bus: 4 people
Booking deadline: binding booking required by the evening before - from your host or at the tourist information offices.

Popular hiking destinations: Gogles Alm, Harbe Round Hike, Visit the Natue Park House

Information: FFP2 masks obligatory in the buses

Dates

-
Wednesday, 19.01.2022, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Wednesday, 26.01.2022, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Wednesday, 02.02.2022, 09:00 - 04.00 PM
Wednesday, 09.02.2022, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Wednesday, 16.02.2022, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Wednesday, 23.02.2022, 09:00 - 04.00 PM
Wednesday, 02.03.2022, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Wednesday, 09.03.2022, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Wednesday, 16.03.2022, 09:00 - 04.00 PM
Wednesday, 23.03.2022, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Wednesday, 30.03.2022, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Wednesday, 06.04.2022, 09:00 - 04.00 PM
Wednesday, 13.04.2022, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Wednesday, 20.04.2022, 09:00 - 04.00 PM
Event location
Naturparkhaus Kaunergrat
Gachenblick 100, Region Tiroler Oberland
Contact
TVB Tiroler Oberland
Kirchplatz 48, 6531 Ried

Similar events

every Wednesday
15.12.2021 - 20.04.2022
Snowshoe hiking tour through clear winter air
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
Top Event
15.12.2021 - 16.02.2022
Moonlight picnic - under the stars
For further information
In the middle of the icy and pitch black winter night you will experience special celestial events like shooting star nights, meteor showers, full...
Pfunds
Every Thursday
16.12.2021 - 21.04.2022
Winter Hiking Bus Pfundser Tschey
For further information
Pfunds
Every Thursday
16.12.2021 - 21.04.2022
Snowshoe hike with basic avalanche course
For further information
Pfunds
Every Friday
17.12.2021 - 22.04.2022
Hike to the wildlife enclosure Feichti am Kobl
For further information
Pfunds
every Friday
17.12.2021 - 22.04.2022
Winter Hiking Bus Kobl
For further information
Pfunds