Spring Classics

-

Kaunertal

Dates

-
Tuesday, 17.05.2022, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Wednesday, 18.05.2022, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Thursday, 19.05.2022, 09:00 - 04.00 PM
Friday, 20.05.2022, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Saturday, 21.05.2022, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Sunday, 22.05.2022, 09:00 - 04.00 PM
Monday, 23.05.2022, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 24.05.2022, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Wednesday, 25.05.2022, 09:00 - 04.00 PM
Thursday, 26.05.2022, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Friday, 27.05.2022, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Saturday, 28.05.2022, 09:00 - 04.00 PM
Sunday, 29.05.2022, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Monday, 30.05.2022, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 31.05.2022, 09:00 - 04.00 PM
Wednesday, 01.06.2022, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Thursday, 02.06.2022, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Friday, 03.06.2022, 09:00 - 04.00 PM
Saturday, 04.06.2022, 09:00 - 04.00 PM Sunday, 05.06.2022, 09:00 - 04.00 PM
Event location
Snowpark Kaunertal
Gletscherstraße 240, 6524 Kaunertal
Contact
Kaunertal Tourismus
Feichten 134, 6524 Kaunertal

Similar events

every Tuesday
03.05.2022 - 25.10.2022
Radurschl Hiking bus
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
every tuesday & thursday
03.05.2022 - 27.10.2022
E-Bike pleasure tour
For further information
Ried
every Wednesday
04.05.2022 - 26.10.2022
Aifner Alm Hiking bus
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
every wednesday
04.05.2022 - 26.10.2022
sporty tour mountain bike tour
For further information
Ried
30.04.2022 - 18.05.2022
Paintings from Stefan Gärtner
For further information
Ried
every Thursday
05.05.2022 - 27.10.2022
Tschey Hiking bus
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
every Thursday
05.05.2022 - 27.10.2022
Hiking pick-up bus Stalanz
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
every Thursday
20.05.2021 - 20.10.2022
Schnapps tasting
For further information
Pfunds