Hiking program Back to overview

Feeding in the wildlife enclosure Feichti am Kobl

-

Pfunds

Hiking & animal experiences

 

Every friday

Spür.Dich.Winter - Through the winter forest to the panoramic view

Stops Friday
Prutz tourist information office 10:40 am
Ried tourist information office 10:45 am
Municipality of Tösens 10:50 am
Pfunds tourist information office 11:00 am
Pfunds roundabout 11:00 am

Duration: about 3 hours
Registration: until the evening before in the information offices or at your landlord
Cost: € 20,00 per person for bus, guiding, feed | with the Spür.Dich.Winter.Karte free
Minimum number of participants: 4 persons

Dates

-
Friday, 18.12.2020, 11:00 - 02.30 PM Friday, 25.12.2020, 11:00 - 02.30 PM Friday, 01.01.2021, 11:00 - 02.30 PM
Friday, 08.01.2021, 11:00 - 02.30 PM Friday, 15.01.2021, 11:00 - 02.30 PM Friday, 22.01.2021, 11:00 - 02.30 PM
Friday, 29.01.2021, 11:00 - 02.30 PM Friday, 05.02.2021, 11:00 - 02.30 PM Friday, 12.02.2021, 11:00 - 02.30 PM
Friday, 19.02.2021, 11:00 - 02.30 PM Friday, 26.02.2021, 11:00 - 02.30 PM
Event location
Wildtiergehege Feichti
Kobl, 6542 Pfunds
Contact
TVB Tiroler Oberland | Infobüro Pfunds
Stuben 40, 6542 Pfunds

Similar events

18.11.2020 - 10.03.2021
Winter.Hiking.Bus Nature Park House Kaunergrat
For further information
Fliess
15.12.2020 - 30.03.2021
Guidet hiking tour with snowshoes
For further information
Ried
16.12.2020 - 31.03.2021
Through clear winter air
For further information
Fliess
17.12.2020 - 01.04.2021
Switch off in everyday life
For further information
Pfunds
24.12.2020 - 11.03.2021
Winter.Hiking.Bus Pfundser Tschey
For further information
Pfunds
25.12.2020 - 12.03.2021
Winter.Hiking.Bus. Kobl
For further information
Pfunds