Pfunds archery hall

-

Pfunds

Archery for the whole family

Attention: Bogenstadl from 15.03.2022 - 24.03.2022 open only on request!

The indoor archery hall presents itself as a recreational meeting place for the whole family. Everyone is welcome here, from professionals to families with children who just want to try the sport!

Taster sessions with our archery coaches and equipment are also offered on site.

Intuitive archery 

Dive into the world of intuitive archery! In taster courses you will learn the basic techniques of this fascinating sport from experienced archery trainers. Archery is a family sport with "hit guarantee" and exciting for "big and small".

Trial shooting incl. trainer and equipment: € 15,- for adults / € 7,- for youths

Equipment rental in the Bogenstadl.

Corona measures according to current regulation.
Here more information 

Dates

-
Wednesday, 01.06.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM Friday, 03.06.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM Wednesday, 08.06.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM
Friday, 10.06.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM Wednesday, 15.06.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM Friday, 17.06.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM
Wednesday, 22.06.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM Friday, 24.06.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM Wednesday, 29.06.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM
Friday, 01.07.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM Wednesday, 06.07.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM Friday, 08.07.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM
Wednesday, 13.07.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM Friday, 15.07.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM Wednesday, 20.07.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM
Friday, 22.07.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM Wednesday, 27.07.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM Friday, 29.07.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM
Wednesday, 03.08.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM Friday, 05.08.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM Wednesday, 10.08.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM
Friday, 12.08.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM Wednesday, 17.08.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM Friday, 19.08.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM
Wednesday, 24.08.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM Friday, 26.08.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM Wednesday, 31.08.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM
Friday, 02.09.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM Wednesday, 07.09.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM Friday, 09.09.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM
Wednesday, 14.09.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM Friday, 16.09.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM Wednesday, 21.09.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM
Friday, 23.09.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM Wednesday, 28.09.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM Friday, 30.09.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM
Wednesday, 05.10.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM Friday, 07.10.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM Wednesday, 12.10.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM
Friday, 14.10.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM Wednesday, 19.10.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM Friday, 21.10.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM
Wednesday, 26.10.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM Friday, 28.10.2022, 20:00 - 10.00 PM
Event location
Bogenstadl
Stuben 29, 6542 Pfunds
Contact
TVB Tiroler Oberland Infobüro Pfunds
Stuben 40, 6542 Pfunds

Similar events

every Tuesday
03.05.2022 - 25.10.2022
Radurschl Hiking bus
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
Top Event
09.04.2022 - 05.06.2022
Spring Classics
For further information
Kaunertal
every tuesday & thursday
03.05.2022 - 27.10.2022
E-Bike pleasure tour
For further information
Ried
every Wednesday
04.05.2022 - 26.10.2022
Aifner Alm Hiking bus
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
every wednesday
04.05.2022 - 26.10.2022
sporty tour mountain bike tour
For further information
Ried
30.04.2022 - 18.05.2022
Paintings from Stefan Gärtner
For further information
Ried
every Thursday
05.05.2022 - 27.10.2022
Tschey Hiking bus
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
every Thursday
05.05.2022 - 27.10.2022
Hiking pick-up bus Stalanz
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland