Familie & children Back to overview

Feichti wildlife reserve, Kobl

-

Pfunds

Tour in the Feichti wildlife reserve

Have you ever fed or even touched a native wild animal?

The game enclosure is located deep in the forest - high above pounds.

Every Friday guided tour at 09:30 am by appointment!

Meeting point: directly on site in the enclosure (parking lot see info sheet)
TIP: use the hiking bus 
Registration: until Thursday evening 16.30 hrs at the information office or at the landlord
Minimum number of participants: 3 persons 
Free of charge with the Sommercard
 

Dates

-
Friday, 19.07.2024, 09:30 - 10.30 AM Friday, 26.07.2024, 09:30 - 10.30 AM Friday, 02.08.2024, 09:30 - 10.30 AM
Friday, 09.08.2024, 09:30 - 10.30 AM Friday, 16.08.2024, 09:30 - 10.30 AM Friday, 23.08.2024, 09:30 - 10.30 AM
Friday, 30.08.2024, 09:30 - 10.30 AM Friday, 06.09.2024, 09:30 - 10.30 AM Friday, 13.09.2024, 09:30 - 10.30 AM
Friday, 20.09.2024, 09:30 - 10.30 AM Friday, 27.09.2024, 09:30 - 10.30 AM Friday, 04.10.2024, 09:30 - 10.30 AM
Friday, 11.10.2024, 09:30 - 10.30 AM Friday, 18.10.2024, 09:30 - 10.30 AM Friday, 25.10.2024, 09:30 - 10.30 AM
Event location
Kobl, 6542 Pfunds
Contact
Erlebnisraum Tiroler Oberland
Stuben 40, 6542 Pfunds

Similar events

Tiroler Oberland
Children's program | every Monday
24.06.2024 - 02.09.2024
Bibis.Farming.Day
Children's program Monday
Reschen
15.07.2024 - 19.07.2024
Junior Enduro Bike Week
Kaunertal
20.05.2024 - 21.10.2024
Kids’ climbing
Like a deer in the mountains
Tiroler Oberland
Youth programme | every Monday
24.06.2024 - 02.09.2024
Family rafting. Pirate tour
Youth programme Monday | from 10 Years
Kaunertal
01.07.2024 - 30.08.2024
Nauders
Every Monday
01.07.2024 - 02.09.2024
Familyclimbing at the climbing park
Every Monday
01.07.2024 - 02.09.2024
Torchlight hike
Evening event
Kaunertal
21.05.2024 - 22.10.2024