Hiking program Back to overview

Aifner Alm Hiking bus

-

Tiroler Oberland

Wednesday Aifner Alm - Falkauns Alm
Stops Wednesday
Prutz tourist information office 09.20 am
Ried tourist information office 09.15 am
Municipality of Tösens 09.10 am
Pfunds roundabout 09.00 am
Pfunds tourist information office 09.00 am
Return Falkauns Alm*

Price:  6,00 per person with Summercard (children up to 12 years are free) 
Minimum number of participants for the bus: 4 people
Booking: For a binding registration a ticket purchase is required until the evening before at the information office!

Hiking suggestion: Panorama trail

*Important: Pick up at the Falkauns Alm at about 03:30 pm (panoramic hiking trail for experienced hikers, no pick up at the Aifner Alm)

 

Dates

-
Wednesday, 26.06.2024, 09:00 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 03.07.2024, 09:00 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 10.07.2024, 09:00 - 03.30 PM
Wednesday, 17.07.2024, 09:00 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 24.07.2024, 09:00 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 31.07.2024, 09:00 - 03.30 PM
Wednesday, 07.08.2024, 09:00 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 14.08.2024, 09:00 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 21.08.2024, 09:00 - 03.30 PM
Wednesday, 28.08.2024, 09:00 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 04.09.2024, 09:00 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 11.09.2024, 09:00 - 03.30 PM
Wednesday, 18.09.2024, 09:00 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 25.09.2024, 09:00 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 02.10.2024, 09:00 - 03.30 PM
Wednesday, 09.10.2024, 09:00 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 16.10.2024, 09:00 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 23.10.2024, 09:00 - 03.30 PM
Wednesday, 30.10.2024, 09:00 - 03.30 PM
Event location
Falkauns Alm
Contact
Erlebnisraum Tiroler Oberland
Kirchplatz 48, 6531 Ried

Similar events

Tiroler Oberland
every Thursday
02.05.2024 - 31.10.2024
Tschey Hiking bus
Thursday Tschey
Tiroler Oberland
every Thursday
02.05.2024 - 31.10.2024
Hiking pick-up bus Stalanz
Thursday Stalanz
Pfunds
Friday
21.06.2024
Blumenwanderweg - Alpe Zanders
guidet Hiking Tour
Tiroler Oberland
every Friday
03.05.2024 - 25.10.2024
Kobl Hiking bus
Friday Kobl
Fliess
17.05.2024 - 27.09.2024
Nauders
Every Friday
31.05.2024 - 04.10.2024
Guided glacier hike
and photo tour
Nauders
Every Monday
24.06.2024 - 30.09.2024
Guided hike Bergkastelspitze
Nauders
every Monday
27.05.2024 - 30.09.2024
Alpine - guided hiking tour to the Hochmoor Plamort
guided hiking tour