Culture and customs Back to overview

Visiting Sigmundsried Castle

-

Ried

Guided tours of Sigmundsried Castle are offered every Friday from 06/17/2022 to 09/16/2022 at 10:00 am.
The guided tour is free of charge with Summercard. Without Summercard the guided tour costs € 5,- per person.
Registration is required the day before until 17:30 in the info office!

The meeting point is below the castle in front of the municipal office Ried im Oberinntal.

Dates

-
Friday, 08.07.2022, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Friday, 15.07.2022, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Friday, 22.07.2022, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Friday, 29.07.2022, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Friday, 05.08.2022, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Friday, 12.08.2022, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Friday, 19.08.2022, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Friday, 26.08.2022, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Friday, 02.09.2022, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Friday, 09.09.2022, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Friday, 16.09.2022, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Event location
Schloss Sigmundsried
Contact
Tourismusverband Tiroler Oberland
Kirchplatz 48, 6531 Ried

Similar events

Top Event
Sunday
03.07.2022
Ried
every Monday
09.05.2022 - 26.09.2022
People & stories
For further information
Pfunds
every Tuesday
31.05.2022 - 27.09.2022
Culture hike
For further information
Pfunds
every friday
03.06.2022 - 30.09.2022
Museum Serfauser Lauser
For further information
Tösens
Top Event
Thursday
15.09.2022
Autumn festival
For further information
Date subject to current Covid-19 measures & ordinances.
Pfunds
Top Event
Saturday
17.09.2022
Pfunds alpine cattle drive
For further information
Our farmers and the alpine staff celebrate the return of the animals from the alpine pastures. The milk cows of the Kobler Alm, Gschnair Alm are...
Pfunds
Top Event
Saturday
17.09.2022
Ried alpine cattle drive
For further information
Traditional cattle drive with live music and a farmers market.
Ried
Top Event
Saturday
24.09.2022
Sheep drive
For further information
Alpine sheep drive - Attention there is no culinary accompaniment.   Date subject to the current Covid-19 regulations.
Pfunds