Culture and customs Back to overview

Visiting Sigmundsried Castle

-

Ried

Every Friday from 12.06.2020 until 18.09.2020 at 10:00 am guided tours of Sigmundsried Castle are offered.
The guided tour is free with Summercard. Without Summercard the tour costs € 5,- per person.
No registration is necessary. The meeting point is below the castle in front of the municipal office in Ried im Oberinntal.

Dates

-
Friday, 12.06.2020, 10:00 - 12.00 PM Friday, 19.06.2020, 10:00 - 12.00 PM Friday, 26.06.2020, 10:00 - 12.00 PM
Friday, 03.07.2020, 10:00 - 12.00 PM Friday, 10.07.2020, 10:00 - 12.00 PM Friday, 17.07.2020, 10:00 - 12.00 PM
Friday, 24.07.2020, 10:00 - 12.00 PM Friday, 31.07.2020, 10:00 - 12.00 PM Friday, 07.08.2020, 10:00 - 12.00 PM
Friday, 14.08.2020, 10:00 - 12.00 PM Friday, 21.08.2020, 10:00 - 12.00 PM Friday, 28.08.2020, 10:00 - 12.00 PM
Friday, 04.09.2020, 10:00 - 12.00 PM Friday, 11.09.2020, 10:00 - 12.00 PM Friday, 18.09.2020, 10:00 - 12.00 PM
Event location
Schloss Sigmundsried
Contact
Tourismusverband Tiroler Oberland
Kirchplatz 48, 6531 Ried

Similar events

08.05.2020 - 30.10.2020
Fresh market in Landeck
For further information
Landeck
Top Event
10.07.2020 - 28.08.2020
Tyrolean evening
For further information
With the popular event series "Tyrolean evenings", the Tyrolean Oberland Tourism Association starts the eventful summer season.
Prutz
24.07.2020 - 14.08.2020
Rock die Wadln
For further information
Nauders
14.08.2020 - 15.08.2020
Prutz church day
For further information
Mass followed by a concert by the Prutz musical band at Prutz Church day
Prutz
06.09.2020
cult-festival Stanz is burning
For further information
Landeck
Top Event
12.09.2020
Ried alpine cattle drive
For further information
Traditional cattle drive with live music and a farmers market.
Ried
Top Event
17.09.2020
10th Autumn festival
For further information
Pfunds
Top Event
19.09.2020
Pfunds alpine cattle drive
For further information
Our farmers and Alpine workers celebrate the return of the animals from the Alpine meadows. The dairy cattle on the Kobler Alm, Gschneier Alm and...
Pfunds