Schnapps tasting

-

Pfunds

Gspan distillery

Tyrolean schnapps route in Pfunds

Fine brandy sommelier Peter Gspan presents a diverse assortment of fine spirits and invites you to an appointment for tasting.
Prices: €15,- per person.
Booking: until Wednesday, 17.00 in the Pfunds tourist information office.
The tasting is possible on other days to be agreed with Gspan family.

Dates

-
Thursday, 09.02.2023, 20:00 - 12.00 AM Thursday, 16.02.2023, 20:00 - 12.00 AM Thursday, 23.02.2023, 20:00 - 12.00 AM
Thursday, 02.03.2023, 20:00 - 12.00 AM Thursday, 09.03.2023, 20:00 - 12.00 AM Thursday, 16.03.2023, 20:00 - 12.00 AM
Thursday, 23.03.2023, 20:00 - 12.00 AM Thursday, 30.03.2023, 20:00 - 12.00 AM Thursday, 06.04.2023, 20:00 - 12.00 AM
Thursday, 13.04.2023, 20:00 - 12.00 AM Thursday, 20.04.2023, 20:00 - 12.00 AM
Event location
Brennerei Gspan
Dorf 509, 6542 Pfunds
Contact
Brennerei Gspan
Dorf 509, 6542 Pfunds

Similar events

Every Tuesday
20.12.2022 - 18.04.2023
Hike to the wildlife enclosure Feichti am Kobl
For further information
Pfunds
Every Wednesday
14.12.2022 - 19.04.2023
Winter Hiking Bus Nature Park House Kaunergrat
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
every Wednesday
28.12.2022 - 19.04.2023
Culturhike to the Altfinstermünz fortress
For further information
Pfunds
Wednesday
08.02.2023
Carnival on ice
For further information
from 02:00 pm at the ice rink Pfunds
Pfunds
Every Thursday
15.12.2022 - 20.04.2023
Winter Hiking Bus Pfundser Tschey
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
every Thursday
29.12.2022 - 13.04.2023
Brewery tour | Mountain beer lamb cheese
For further information
Pfunds
ervery Thursday & Saturday
05.01.2023 - 22.04.2023
Pfunds archery hall
For further information
Pfunds
Friday
10.02.2023
Snowshoe hiking tour through clear winter air
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland