Schnapps tasting

-

Pfunds

Gspan distillery

Tyrolean schnapps route in Pfunds

Fine brandy sommelier Peter Gspan presents a diverse assortment of fine spirits and invites you to an appointment for tasting.
Prices: €15,- per person.
Booking: until Wednesday, 17.00 in the Pfunds tourist information office.
The tasting is possible on other days to be agreed with Gspan family.

Dates

-
Thursday, 26.05.2022, 20:00 - 12.00 AM Thursday, 02.06.2022, 20:00 - 12.00 AM Thursday, 09.06.2022, 20:00 - 12.00 AM
Thursday, 16.06.2022, 20:00 - 12.00 AM Thursday, 23.06.2022, 20:00 - 12.00 AM Thursday, 30.06.2022, 20:00 - 12.00 AM
Thursday, 07.07.2022, 20:00 - 12.00 AM Thursday, 14.07.2022, 20:00 - 12.00 AM Thursday, 21.07.2022, 20:00 - 12.00 AM
Thursday, 28.07.2022, 20:00 - 12.00 AM Thursday, 04.08.2022, 20:00 - 12.00 AM Thursday, 11.08.2022, 20:00 - 12.00 AM
Thursday, 18.08.2022, 20:00 - 12.00 AM Thursday, 25.08.2022, 20:00 - 12.00 AM Thursday, 01.09.2022, 20:00 - 12.00 AM
Thursday, 08.09.2022, 20:00 - 12.00 AM Thursday, 15.09.2022, 20:00 - 12.00 AM Thursday, 22.09.2022, 20:00 - 12.00 AM
Thursday, 29.09.2022, 20:00 - 12.00 AM Thursday, 06.10.2022, 20:00 - 12.00 AM Thursday, 13.10.2022, 20:00 - 12.00 AM
Thursday, 20.10.2022, 20:00 - 12.00 AM
Event location
Brennerei Gspan
Dorf 509, 6542 Pfunds
Contact
Brennerei Gspan
Dorf 509, 6542 Pfunds

Similar events

every Tuesday
03.05.2022 - 25.10.2022
Radurschl Hiking bus
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
every tuesday & thursday
03.05.2022 - 27.10.2022
E-Bike pleasure tour
For further information
Ried
every Tuesday
24.05.2022 - 27.09.2022
Climbing on the rock
For further information
Prutz
every Tuesday
24.05.2022 - 20.09.2022
Qi Gong
For further information
Ried
every Wednesday
04.05.2022 - 26.10.2022
Aifner Alm Hiking bus
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
every Wednesday
25.05.2022 - 28.09.2022
Wild herbs walk
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
every wednesday
04.05.2022 - 26.10.2022
sporty tour mountain bike tour
For further information
Ried
every Wednesday & Sunday
08.05.2022 - 05.06.2022
Vernissage filigran e impressionen
For further information
Prutz