Schnapps tasting

-

Pfunds

Gspan distillery

Tyrolean schnapps route in Pfunds

Fine brandy sommelier Peter Gspan presents a diverse assortment of fine spirits and invites you to an appointment for tasting.
Prices: €10 per person.
Booking: until Wednesday, 17.00 in the Pfunds tourist information office.
The tasting is possible on other days to be agreed with Gspan family.

Dates

-
Thursday, 24.06.2021, 20:00 - 12.00 AM Thursday, 01.07.2021, 20:00 - 12.00 AM Thursday, 08.07.2021, 20:00 - 12.00 AM
Thursday, 15.07.2021, 20:00 - 12.00 AM Thursday, 22.07.2021, 20:00 - 12.00 AM Thursday, 29.07.2021, 20:00 - 12.00 AM
Thursday, 05.08.2021, 20:00 - 12.00 AM Thursday, 12.08.2021, 20:00 - 12.00 AM Thursday, 19.08.2021, 20:00 - 12.00 AM
Thursday, 26.08.2021, 20:00 - 12.00 AM Thursday, 02.09.2021, 20:00 - 12.00 AM Thursday, 09.09.2021, 20:00 - 12.00 AM
Thursday, 16.09.2021, 20:00 - 12.00 AM Thursday, 23.09.2021, 20:00 - 12.00 AM
Event location
Brennerei Gspan
Dorf 509, 6542 Pfunds
Contact
Brennerei Gspan
Dorf 509, 6542 Pfunds

Similar events

27.02.2021 - 18.12.2021
Ried
24.05.2021 - 27.09.2021
Monday - guided Easy Mountain Bike Tour
For further information
Ried
31.05.2021 - 27.09.2021
People & stories
For further information
Pfunds
18.05.2021 - 26.10.2021
Radurschl Hiking bus
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
01.06.2021 - 28.09.2021
Tuesday - E-Bike tour for beginners
For further information
Ried
22.06.2021 - 28.09.2021
Culture hike
For further information
Pfunds
01.06.2021 - 29.10.2021
Archery on the course in Pfunds/Tschingls
For further information
Pfunds
01.06.2021 - 28.09.2021
Climbing on the rock
For further information
Prutz