Hiking program Back to overview

Radurschl Hiking bus

-

Tiroler Oberland

Tuesday Radurschl
Stops Tuesday
Prutz tourist information office 08.40 am
Ried tourist information office 08.45 am
Municipality of Tösens 08.50 am
Pfunds roundabout. 09.00 am
Pfunds tourist information office 09.00 am
Return 04.00 pm

Price: € 6,00 per person with Summercard (children up to 12 years are free) 
Minimum number of participants for the bus: 4 people
Booking: For a binding registration a ticket purchase is required until the evening before at the information office!

Popular hiking destinations: Radurschlalm, Hohenzollernhaus. Sculpture park in the pine forest

Dates

-
Tuesday, 25.06.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 02.07.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 09.07.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM
Tuesday, 16.07.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 23.07.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 30.07.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM
Tuesday, 06.08.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 13.08.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 20.08.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM
Tuesday, 27.08.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 03.09.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 10.09.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM
Tuesday, 17.09.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 24.09.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 01.10.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM
Tuesday, 08.10.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 15.10.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM Tuesday, 22.10.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM
Tuesday, 29.10.2024, 08:40 - 04.00 PM
Event location
Parkplatz Wildmoos
Contact
Erlebnisraum Tiroler Oberland
Kirchplatz 48, 6531 Ried

Similar events

Tiroler Oberland
every Thursday
02.05.2024 - 31.10.2024
Tschey Hiking bus
Thursday Tschey
Tiroler Oberland
every Thursday
02.05.2024 - 31.10.2024
Hiking pick-up bus Stalanz
Thursday Stalanz
Pfunds
Friday
21.06.2024
Blumenwanderweg - Alpe Zanders
guidet Hiking Tour
Tiroler Oberland
every Friday
03.05.2024 - 25.10.2024
Kobl Hiking bus
Friday Kobl
Pfunds
every Tuesday
04.06.2024 - 24.09.2024
Culture hike
Altfinstermünz Fortress
Pfunds
every Wednesday
19.06.2024 - 11.09.2024
Guidet Sunrise Tour with Breakfast
to the Kobler Alm
Tiroler Oberland
every Wednesday
01.05.2024 - 30.10.2024
Aifner Alm Hiking bus
Wednesday Aifner Alm - Falkauns Alm
Fendels