Sports & leisure Back to overview

Qi Gong

-

Ried

at the Lake

Movement, breathing and meditation exercises are designed to release blockages in the energy pathways of the body.

Costs: € 12,00

Registration: until monday evening at this number +43 676 842 927 700

Dates

-
Tuesday, 02.06.2020, 18:30 - 08.00 PM Tuesday, 09.06.2020, 18:30 - 08.00 PM Tuesday, 16.06.2020, 18:30 - 08.00 PM
Tuesday, 23.06.2020, 18:30 - 08.00 PM Tuesday, 30.06.2020, 18:30 - 08.00 PM Tuesday, 07.07.2020, 18:30 - 08.00 PM
Tuesday, 14.07.2020, 18:30 - 08.00 PM Tuesday, 21.07.2020, 18:30 - 08.00 PM Tuesday, 28.07.2020, 18:30 - 08.00 PM
Tuesday, 04.08.2020, 18:30 - 08.00 PM Tuesday, 11.08.2020, 18:30 - 08.00 PM Tuesday, 18.08.2020, 18:30 - 08.00 PM
Tuesday, 25.08.2020, 18:30 - 08.00 PM Tuesday, 01.09.2020, 18:30 - 08.00 PM Tuesday, 08.09.2020, 18:30 - 08.00 PM
Tuesday, 15.09.2020, 18:30 - 08.00 PM Tuesday, 22.09.2020, 18:30 - 08.00 PM Tuesday, 29.09.2020, 18:30 - 08.00 PM

Similar events

01.06.2020 - 28.09.2020
Monday - guided Easy Mountain Bike Tour
For further information
Ried
02.06.2020 - 09.06.2020
Hike to the smarad coloured mountain lake
For further information
Pfunds
04.06.2020
Guidet Tour Galflunalm - Goglesalm
For further information
Fliess
12.06.2020
Guidet Hike from Fließ to the Goglesalm
For further information
Fliess
04.07.2020 - 05.07.2020
Diezano Sommercup 2020
For further information
Prutz
Top Event
07.07.2021 - 10.07.2021
Salomon 4 Trails 2021
For further information
The popular SALOMON 4 Trails for trail runners & hikers go from 07 July - 10 July 2021 on the second section towards Lake Garda.