Sports & leisure Back to overview

Qi Gong

-

Ried

at the Lake

Movement, breathing and meditation exercises are designed to release blockages in the energy pathways of the body.

Costs: € 12,00

Registration: until monday evening at this number +43 676 842 927 700

Dates

-
Tuesday, 15.06.2021, 18:30 - 08.00 PM Tuesday, 22.06.2021, 18:30 - 08.00 PM Tuesday, 29.06.2021, 18:30 - 08.00 PM
Tuesday, 06.07.2021, 18:30 - 08.00 PM Tuesday, 13.07.2021, 18:30 - 08.00 PM Tuesday, 20.07.2021, 18:30 - 08.00 PM
Tuesday, 27.07.2021, 18:30 - 08.00 PM Tuesday, 03.08.2021, 18:30 - 08.00 PM Tuesday, 10.08.2021, 18:30 - 08.00 PM
Tuesday, 17.08.2021, 18:30 - 08.00 PM Tuesday, 24.08.2021, 18:30 - 08.00 PM Tuesday, 31.08.2021, 18:30 - 08.00 PM
Tuesday, 07.09.2021, 18:30 - 08.00 PM Tuesday, 14.09.2021, 18:30 - 08.00 PM Tuesday, 21.09.2021, 18:30 - 08.00 PM
Tuesday, 28.09.2021, 18:30 - 08.00 PM
Event location
Badesee Ried - Imbisshütte

Similar events

24.05.2021 - 27.09.2021
Monday - guided Easy Mountain Bike Tour
For further information
Ried
01.06.2021 - 28.09.2021
Tuesday - E-Bike tour for beginners
For further information
Ried
01.06.2021 - 28.09.2021
Climbing on the rock
For further information
Prutz
02.06.2021 - 16.06.2021
Guidet Hiking Tour - Kaunerberg - Kaltenbrunn
For further information
Kaunertal
19.05.2021 - 29.09.2021
Wednesday - sporty tour mountain bike tour
For further information
Ried
03.06.2021 - 23.09.2021
Thursday - E-Bike pleasure tour
For further information
Ried
21.05.2021 - 24.09.2021
Friday - Family Tour Mountain Bike
For further information
Ried
Top Event
07.07.2021 - 10.07.2021
Salomon 4 Trails 2021
For further information
The popular SALOMON 4 Trails for trail runners & hikers go from 07 July - 10 July 2021 on the second section towards Lake Garda.
Region Tiroler Oberland