Sports & leisure Back to overview

Qi Gong

-

Ried

at the Lake

Movement, breathing and meditation exercises are designed to release blockages in the energy pathways of the body.

Costs: € 15,00

Registration: until monday evening at this number +43 676 842 927 700

Dates

-
Tuesday, 18.06.2024, 18:30 - 07.30 PM Tuesday, 25.06.2024, 18:30 - 07.30 PM Tuesday, 02.07.2024, 18:30 - 07.30 PM
Tuesday, 09.07.2024, 18:30 - 07.30 PM Tuesday, 16.07.2024, 18:30 - 07.30 PM Tuesday, 23.07.2024, 18:30 - 07.30 PM
Tuesday, 30.07.2024, 18:30 - 07.30 PM Tuesday, 06.08.2024, 18:30 - 07.30 PM Tuesday, 13.08.2024, 18:30 - 07.30 PM
Tuesday, 20.08.2024, 18:30 - 07.30 PM Tuesday, 27.08.2024, 18:30 - 07.30 PM Tuesday, 03.09.2024, 18:30 - 07.30 PM
Tuesday, 10.09.2024, 18:30 - 07.30 PM Tuesday, 17.09.2024, 18:30 - 07.30 PM Tuesday, 24.09.2024, 18:30 - 07.30 PM
Event location
Badesee Ried - Imbisshütte

Similar events

Ried
every tuesday
07.05.2024 - 24.09.2024
Easy E-Bike tour
every tuesday
Pfunds
Tuesday - Friday
07.05.2024 - 25.10.2024
Archery on the course in Pfunds/Tschingls
Pfunds
every wednesday
01.05.2024 - 25.09.2024
Pleasure E-Bike Tour
every Wednesday
Pfunds
Wednesday & Friday
10.05.2024 - 23.10.2024
Pfunds archery hall
Ried
every thursday
09.05.2024 - 26.09.2024
Advanced E-Bike Tour
every Thursday
Pfunds
Friday
21.06.2024
Blumenwanderweg - Alpe Zanders
guidet Hiking Tour
Ried
every friday
03.05.2024 - 27.09.2024
Family Tour Mountainbike
every Friday
Ried
every monday
06.05.2024 - 23.09.2024
E-Bike tour for beginners
every monday