Culture and customs Back to overview

Museum Serfauser Lauser

-

Tösens

Tour of the Old Mill, handicraft tools, mushroom house, Rauchkuchl, grain fields, farm store,...

By appointment by phone!

Dates

-
Friday, 01.07.2022, 00:00 - Friday, 08.07.2022, 00:00 - Friday, 15.07.2022, 00:00 -
Friday, 22.07.2022, 00:00 - Friday, 29.07.2022, 00:00 - Friday, 05.08.2022, 00:00 -
Friday, 12.08.2022, 00:00 - Friday, 19.08.2022, 00:00 - Friday, 26.08.2022, 00:00 -
Friday, 02.09.2022, 00:00 - Friday, 09.09.2022, 00:00 - Friday, 16.09.2022, 00:00 -
Friday, 23.09.2022, 00:00 - Friday, 30.09.2022, 00:00 -
Event location
Sturm Christian
Untertösens 1, 6541 Tösens
Contact
Sturm Christian
Untertösens 1, 6541 Tösens

Similar events

every friday
17.06.2022 - 16.09.2022
Visiting Sigmundsried Castle
For further information
Ried
every Monday
09.05.2022 - 26.09.2022
People & stories
For further information
Pfunds
every Tuesday
31.05.2022 - 27.09.2022
Culture hike
For further information
Pfunds
Top Event
Thursday
15.09.2022
Autumn festival
For further information
Date subject to current Covid-19 measures & ordinances.
Pfunds
Top Event
Saturday
17.09.2022
Pfunds alpine cattle drive
For further information
Our farmers and the alpine staff celebrate the return of the animals from the alpine pastures. The milk cows of the Kobler Alm, Gschnair Alm are...
Pfunds
Top Event
Saturday
17.09.2022
Ried alpine cattle drive
For further information
Traditional cattle drive with live music and a farmers market.
Ried
Top Event
Saturday
24.09.2022
Sheep drive
For further information
Alpine sheep drive - Attention there is no culinary accompaniment.   Date subject to the current Covid-19 regulations.
Pfunds
Top Event
Sunday
25.09.2022
Harvest festival and Apple festival
For further information
With culinary highlights!
Prutz