Hiking program Back to overview

Kobl Hiking bus

-

Region Tiroler Oberland

Friday Kobl
Stops Friday
Prutz tourist information office 08.10 am
Ried tourist information office 08.15 am
Municipality of Tösens 08.20 am
Pfunds roundabout 08.30 am
Pfunds tourist information office 08.30 am
Return 03.30 pm

 

Price:with the Summercard for free 
Minimum number of participants for the bus: 4 people
Booking deadline: binding booking required by the evening before - from your host or at the tourist information offices.

Popular hiking destinations: Kobler Alm, Kreuzjoch, Rauher Kopf

 

Dates

-
Friday, 25.06.2021, 08:10 - 12.00 AM Friday, 02.07.2021, 08:10 - 12.00 AM Friday, 09.07.2021, 08:10 - 12.00 AM
Friday, 16.07.2021, 08:10 - 12.00 AM Friday, 23.07.2021, 08:10 - 12.00 AM Friday, 30.07.2021, 08:10 - 12.00 AM
Friday, 06.08.2021, 08:10 - 12.00 AM Friday, 13.08.2021, 08:10 - 12.00 AM Friday, 20.08.2021, 08:10 - 12.00 AM
Friday, 27.08.2021, 08:10 - 12.00 AM Friday, 03.09.2021, 08:10 - 12.00 AM Friday, 10.09.2021, 08:10 - 12.00 AM
Friday, 17.09.2021, 08:10 - 12.00 AM Friday, 24.09.2021, 08:10 - 12.00 AM Friday, 01.10.2021, 08:10 - 12.00 AM
Friday, 08.10.2021, 08:10 - 12.00 AM Friday, 15.10.2021, 08:10 - 12.00 AM Friday, 22.10.2021, 08:10 - 12.00 AM
Friday, 29.10.2021, 08:10 - 12.00 AM
Event location
Parkplatz Kobler Alm
Contact
TVB Tiroler Oberland
Kirchplatz 48, 6531 Ried

Similar events

18.05.2021 - 26.10.2021
Radurschl Hiking bus
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
22.06.2021 - 28.09.2021
Culture hike
For further information
Pfunds
09.06.2021 - 23.06.2021
Guidet Hiking Tour Via Claudia Augusta
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
19.05.2021 - 27.10.2021
Aifner Alm Hiking bus
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
20.05.2021 - 28.10.2021
Tschey Hiking bus
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
25.06.2021
Hike "What's in bloom?"
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland