Kobl Hiking bus

-

Pfunds

Friday Kobl
Stops Friday
Prutz tourist information office 08.10 am
Ried tourist information office 08.15 am
Municipality of Tösens 08.20 am
Pfunds roundabout 08.30 am
Pfunds tourist information office 08.30 am
Return 03.30 pm

 

Price:with the Summercard for free 
Minimum number of participants for the bus: 4 people
Booking deadline: binding booking required by the evening before - from your host or at the tourist information offices.

Popular hiking destinations: Kobler Alm, Kreuzjoch, Rauher Kopf

 

Dates

-
Friday, 08.05.2020, 08:10 - 12.00 AM Friday, 15.05.2020, 08:10 - 12.00 AM Friday, 22.05.2020, 08:10 - 12.00 AM
Friday, 29.05.2020, 08:10 - 12.00 AM Friday, 05.06.2020, 08:10 - 12.00 AM Friday, 12.06.2020, 08:10 - 12.00 AM
Friday, 19.06.2020, 08:10 - 12.00 AM Friday, 26.06.2020, 08:10 - 12.00 AM Friday, 03.07.2020, 08:10 - 12.00 AM
Friday, 10.07.2020, 08:10 - 12.00 AM Friday, 17.07.2020, 08:10 - 12.00 AM Friday, 24.07.2020, 08:10 - 12.00 AM
Friday, 31.07.2020, 08:10 - 12.00 AM Friday, 07.08.2020, 08:10 - 12.00 AM Friday, 14.08.2020, 08:10 - 12.00 AM
Friday, 21.08.2020, 08:10 - 12.00 AM Friday, 28.08.2020, 08:10 - 12.00 AM Friday, 04.09.2020, 08:10 - 12.00 AM
Friday, 11.09.2020, 08:10 - 12.00 AM Friday, 18.09.2020, 08:10 - 12.00 AM Friday, 25.09.2020, 08:10 - 12.00 AM
Friday, 02.10.2020, 08:10 - 12.00 AM Friday, 09.10.2020, 08:10 - 12.00 AM Friday, 16.10.2020, 08:10 - 12.00 AM
Event location
Parkplatz Kobler Alm
Contact
TVB Tiroler Oberland
Kirchplatz 48, 6531 Ried

Similar events

09.02.2020 - 08.03.2020
Nessy Seiringer
For further information
Prutz
17.12.2019 - 24.04.2020
Pfunds archery hall
For further information
Pfunds
19.02.2020
Obergrichtler Tanzlmusi
For further information
Prutz
19.12.2019 - 23.04.2020
Switch off in everyday life
For further information
Pfunds
19.12.2019 - 23.04.2020
Winter.Hiking.Bus Pfundser Tschey
For further information
Pfunds
06.06.2019 - 23.04.2020
Schnapps tasting
For further information
Pfunds
27.12.2019 - 24.04.2020
Through clear winter air
For further information
Fliess
03.05.2019 - 01.05.2020
Farmers’ shop
For further information
Pfunds