Brewery tour | Mountain beer lamb cheese

-

Pfunds

every Thursday in winter

18:15 h DIE BERGBRAUER brewery tour with Roman afterwards in the BERGhof cozy cheese fondue evening, salad from the buffet and an organic craft beer wheat or Naturtrüb (0.25lit).

EUR 32,- per person incl. guided tour & dinner

Transfer possible on request!

Pre-registration please until the evening before.

Dates

-
Thursday, 09.02.2023, 18:15 - 10.00 PM Thursday, 16.02.2023, 18:15 - 10.00 PM Thursday, 23.02.2023, 18:15 - 10.00 PM
Thursday, 02.03.2023, 18:15 - 10.00 PM Thursday, 09.03.2023, 18:15 - 10.00 PM Thursday, 16.03.2023, 18:15 - 10.00 PM
Thursday, 23.03.2023, 18:15 - 10.00 PM Thursday, 30.03.2023, 18:15 - 10.00 PM Thursday, 06.04.2023, 18:15 - 10.00 PM
Thursday, 13.04.2023, 18:15 - 10.00 PM
Event location
Berghof Pfunds | DIE BERGBRAUER
Greit 364, 6542 Pfunds
Contact
Berghof Pfunds | DIE BERGBRAUER
Geit 364, 6542 Pfunds

Similar events

Every Thursday
15.12.2022 - 20.04.2023
Winter Hiking Bus Pfundser Tschey
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
ervery Thursday & Saturday
05.01.2023 - 22.04.2023
Pfunds archery hall
For further information
Pfunds
every Thursday
10.02.2022 - 20.04.2023
Schnapps tasting
For further information
Pfunds
Friday
10.02.2023
Snowshoe hiking tour through clear winter air
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
every Friday
16.12.2022 - 21.04.2023
Winter Hiking Bus Kobl
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
every Friday
11.02.2022 - 28.04.2023
Farmers’ shop Pfunds
For further information
Pfunds
every Saturday
24.09.2022 - 29.04.2023
Guided tours sheep wool factory Ried
For further information
Ried
every Saturday
31.12.2022 - 18.03.2023
Schlittschuhgaudi
For further information
Evening magic at the ice rink
Ried