Archery on the course in Pfunds/Tschingls

-

Pfunds

Beginner courses Wednesday-Friday from 10:00 am - 01:00 pm & 02:00 pm - 05:00 pm

Immerse yourself in the world of intuitive archery!
In three hour taster courses you look over the expert's shoulder and learn from experienced archery trainers the basic techniques of this fascinating sport. Archery is a family sport “guaranteed to hit the mark” and is exciting for “young and old”.
Including training, use of course and equipment!

Duration: approx. 3 hours 

Meeting point: directly at the training ground in the course area 

Booking:in each case by 17.30 of the previous evening in the Information office or from your host

Prices with the Summercard:Taster shooting incl. Trainer and all equipment: Adults €15, children €12

Dates

-
Tuesday, 31.05.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 31.05.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Wednesday, 01.06.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Wednesday, 01.06.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 02.06.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 02.06.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Friday, 03.06.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Friday, 03.06.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Tuesday, 07.06.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Tuesday, 07.06.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Wednesday, 08.06.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 08.06.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Thursday, 09.06.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 09.06.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 10.06.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Friday, 10.06.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Tuesday, 14.06.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 14.06.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Wednesday, 15.06.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 15.06.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 16.06.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Thursday, 16.06.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 17.06.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Friday, 17.06.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Tuesday, 21.06.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 21.06.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Wednesday, 22.06.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Wednesday, 22.06.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 23.06.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 23.06.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Friday, 24.06.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Friday, 24.06.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Tuesday, 28.06.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Tuesday, 28.06.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Wednesday, 29.06.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 29.06.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Thursday, 30.06.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 30.06.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 01.07.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Friday, 01.07.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Tuesday, 05.07.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 05.07.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Wednesday, 06.07.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 06.07.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 07.07.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Thursday, 07.07.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 08.07.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Friday, 08.07.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Tuesday, 12.07.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 12.07.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Wednesday, 13.07.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Wednesday, 13.07.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 14.07.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 14.07.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Friday, 15.07.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Friday, 15.07.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Tuesday, 19.07.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Tuesday, 19.07.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Wednesday, 20.07.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 20.07.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Thursday, 21.07.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 21.07.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 22.07.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Friday, 22.07.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Tuesday, 26.07.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 26.07.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Wednesday, 27.07.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 27.07.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 28.07.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Thursday, 28.07.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 29.07.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Friday, 29.07.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Tuesday, 02.08.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 02.08.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Wednesday, 03.08.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Wednesday, 03.08.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 04.08.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 04.08.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Friday, 05.08.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Friday, 05.08.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Tuesday, 09.08.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Tuesday, 09.08.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Wednesday, 10.08.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 10.08.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Thursday, 11.08.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 11.08.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 12.08.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Friday, 12.08.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Tuesday, 16.08.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 16.08.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Wednesday, 17.08.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 17.08.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 18.08.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Thursday, 18.08.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 19.08.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Friday, 19.08.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Tuesday, 23.08.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 23.08.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Wednesday, 24.08.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Wednesday, 24.08.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 25.08.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 25.08.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Friday, 26.08.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Friday, 26.08.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Tuesday, 30.08.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Tuesday, 30.08.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Wednesday, 31.08.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 31.08.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Thursday, 01.09.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 01.09.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 02.09.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Friday, 02.09.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Tuesday, 06.09.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 06.09.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Wednesday, 07.09.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 07.09.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 08.09.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Thursday, 08.09.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 09.09.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Friday, 09.09.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Tuesday, 13.09.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 13.09.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Wednesday, 14.09.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Wednesday, 14.09.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 15.09.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 15.09.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Friday, 16.09.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Friday, 16.09.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Tuesday, 20.09.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Tuesday, 20.09.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Wednesday, 21.09.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 21.09.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Thursday, 22.09.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 22.09.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 23.09.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Friday, 23.09.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Tuesday, 27.09.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 27.09.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Wednesday, 28.09.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 28.09.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 29.09.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Thursday, 29.09.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 30.09.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Friday, 30.09.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Tuesday, 04.10.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 04.10.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Wednesday, 05.10.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Wednesday, 05.10.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 06.10.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 06.10.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Friday, 07.10.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Friday, 07.10.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Tuesday, 11.10.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Tuesday, 11.10.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Wednesday, 12.10.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 12.10.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Thursday, 13.10.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 13.10.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 14.10.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Friday, 14.10.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Tuesday, 18.10.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 18.10.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Wednesday, 19.10.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 19.10.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 20.10.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Thursday, 20.10.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 21.10.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Friday, 21.10.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Tuesday, 25.10.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 25.10.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Wednesday, 26.10.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Wednesday, 26.10.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 27.10.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 27.10.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Friday, 28.10.2022, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Friday, 28.10.2022, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Event location
Bogenparcours Pfunds
Tschingls, 6542 Pfunds
Contact
TVB Tiroler Oberland Infobüro Pfunds
Infobüro Pfunds, 6542 Pfunds

Similar events

every Tuesday
03.05.2022 - 25.10.2022
Radurschl Hiking bus
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
every tuesday & thursday
03.05.2022 - 27.10.2022
E-Bike pleasure tour
For further information
Ried
every Tuesday
24.05.2022 - 27.09.2022
Climbing on the rock
For further information
Prutz
every Tuesday
24.05.2022 - 20.09.2022
Qi Gong
For further information
Ried
every Wednesday
04.05.2022 - 26.10.2022
Aifner Alm Hiking bus
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
every Wednesday
25.05.2022 - 28.09.2022
Wild herbs walk
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
every wednesday
04.05.2022 - 26.10.2022
sporty tour mountain bike tour
For further information
Ried
every Wednesday & Sunday
08.05.2022 - 05.06.2022
Vernissage filigran e impressionen
For further information
Prutz