Outdoor program | Sports & leisure Back to overview

Archery on the course in Pfunds/Tschingls

-

Pfunds

Beginner courses Wednesday-Friday from 10:00 am - 01:00 pm & 02:00 pm - 05:00 pm

Immerse yourself in the world of intuitive archery!
In three hour taster courses you look over the expert's shoulder and learn from experienced archery trainers the basic techniques of this fascinating sport. Archery is a family sport “guaranteed to hit the mark” and is exciting for “young and old”.
Including training, use of course and equipment!

Duration: approx. 3 hours 

Meeting point: directly at the training ground in the course area 

Booking:in each case by 04.30 pm of the previous evening in the Information office or from your host

Prices with the Summercard:Taster shooting incl. Trainer and all equipment: Adults €15, children €12

Dates

-
Tuesday, 23.07.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 23.07.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Wednesday, 24.07.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Wednesday, 24.07.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 25.07.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 25.07.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Friday, 26.07.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Friday, 26.07.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Tuesday, 30.07.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Tuesday, 30.07.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Wednesday, 31.07.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 31.07.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Thursday, 01.08.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 01.08.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 02.08.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Friday, 02.08.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Tuesday, 06.08.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 06.08.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Wednesday, 07.08.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 07.08.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 08.08.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Thursday, 08.08.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 09.08.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Friday, 09.08.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Tuesday, 13.08.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 13.08.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Wednesday, 14.08.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Wednesday, 14.08.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 15.08.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 15.08.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Friday, 16.08.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Friday, 16.08.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Tuesday, 20.08.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Tuesday, 20.08.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Wednesday, 21.08.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 21.08.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Thursday, 22.08.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 22.08.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 23.08.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Friday, 23.08.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Tuesday, 27.08.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 27.08.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Wednesday, 28.08.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 28.08.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 29.08.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Thursday, 29.08.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 30.08.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Friday, 30.08.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Tuesday, 03.09.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 03.09.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Wednesday, 04.09.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Wednesday, 04.09.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 05.09.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 05.09.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Friday, 06.09.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Friday, 06.09.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Tuesday, 10.09.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Tuesday, 10.09.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Wednesday, 11.09.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 11.09.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Thursday, 12.09.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 12.09.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 13.09.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Friday, 13.09.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Tuesday, 17.09.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 17.09.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Wednesday, 18.09.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 18.09.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 19.09.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Thursday, 19.09.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 20.09.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Friday, 20.09.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Tuesday, 24.09.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 24.09.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Wednesday, 25.09.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Wednesday, 25.09.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 26.09.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 26.09.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Friday, 27.09.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Friday, 27.09.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Tuesday, 01.10.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Tuesday, 01.10.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Wednesday, 02.10.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 02.10.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Thursday, 03.10.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 03.10.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 04.10.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Friday, 04.10.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Tuesday, 08.10.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 08.10.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Wednesday, 09.10.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 09.10.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 10.10.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Thursday, 10.10.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 11.10.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Friday, 11.10.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Tuesday, 15.10.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 15.10.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Wednesday, 16.10.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Wednesday, 16.10.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 17.10.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 17.10.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Friday, 18.10.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Friday, 18.10.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Tuesday, 22.10.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Tuesday, 22.10.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Wednesday, 23.10.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 23.10.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Thursday, 24.10.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 24.10.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 25.10.2024, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Friday, 25.10.2024, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Event location
Bogenparcours Pfunds
Tschingls, 6542 Pfunds
Contact
Erlebnisraum Tiroler Oberland
Infobüro Pfunds, 6542 Pfunds

Similar events

Ried
every tuesday
07.05.2024 - 24.09.2024
Easy E-Bike tour
every tuesday
Prutz
every Tuesday
25.06.2024 - 03.09.2024
Climbing on the rock
at Sauerbrunn in Prutz
Ried
every Tuesday
21.05.2024 - 24.09.2024
Qi Gong
at the Lake
Pfunds
Wednesday & Friday of request
15.05.2024 - 16.10.2024
Bike program Sport Monz
Pfunds
every wednesday
01.05.2024 - 25.09.2024
Pleasure E-Bike Tour
every Wednesday
Pfunds
Wednesday & Friday
10.05.2024 - 23.10.2024
Pfunds archery hall
Ried
every thursday
09.05.2024 - 26.09.2024
Advanced E-Bike Tour
every Thursday
Pfunds
Friday
26.07.2024
Blumenwanderweg - Alpe Zanders
guided Hiking Tour