Archery on the course in Pfunds/Tschingls

-

Pfunds

Beginner courses Tuesday -Friday from 10:00 am - 01:00 pm & 02:00 pm - 05:00 pm

Immerse yourself in the world of intuitive archery!
In three hour taster courses you look over the expert's shoulder and learn from experienced archery trainers the basic techniques of this fascinating sport. Archery is a family sport “guaranteed to hit the mark” and is exciting for “young and old”.
Including training, use of course and equipment!

Duration: approx. 3 hours 

Meeting point: directly at the training ground in the course area 

Booking:in each case by 17.30 of the previous evening in the Information office or from your host

Prices with the Summercard:Taster shooting incl. Trainer and all equipment: Adults €15, children €12

Dates

-
Tuesday, 21.09.2021, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 21.09.2021, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Wednesday, 22.09.2021, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Wednesday, 22.09.2021, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 23.09.2021, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 23.09.2021, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Friday, 24.09.2021, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Friday, 24.09.2021, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Tuesday, 28.09.2021, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Tuesday, 28.09.2021, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Wednesday, 29.09.2021, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 29.09.2021, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Thursday, 30.09.2021, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 30.09.2021, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 01.10.2021, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Friday, 01.10.2021, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Tuesday, 05.10.2021, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 05.10.2021, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Wednesday, 06.10.2021, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 06.10.2021, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 07.10.2021, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Thursday, 07.10.2021, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 08.10.2021, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Friday, 08.10.2021, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Tuesday, 12.10.2021, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 12.10.2021, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Wednesday, 13.10.2021, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Wednesday, 13.10.2021, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 14.10.2021, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 14.10.2021, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Friday, 15.10.2021, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Friday, 15.10.2021, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Tuesday, 19.10.2021, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Tuesday, 19.10.2021, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Wednesday, 20.10.2021, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 20.10.2021, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Thursday, 21.10.2021, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Thursday, 21.10.2021, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 22.10.2021, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Friday, 22.10.2021, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Tuesday, 26.10.2021, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Tuesday, 26.10.2021, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Wednesday, 27.10.2021, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Wednesday, 27.10.2021, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 28.10.2021, 10:00 - 01.00 PM
Thursday, 28.10.2021, 14:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 29.10.2021, 10:00 - 01.00 PM Friday, 29.10.2021, 14:00 - 05.00 PM
Event location
Bogenparcours Pfunds
Tschingls, 6542 Pfunds
Contact
TVB Tiroler Oberland Infobüro Pfunds
Infobüro Pfunds, 6542 Pfunds

Similar events

21.09.2021
Guidet hiking tour Hohenzollernhaus
For further information
Pfunds
18.05.2021 - 26.10.2021
Radurschl Hiking bus
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
01.06.2021 - 12.10.2021
Tuesday - E-Bike tour for beginners
For further information
Ried
22.06.2021 - 28.09.2021
Culture hike
For further information
Pfunds
01.06.2021 - 28.09.2021
Climbing on the rock
For further information
Prutz
25.05.2021 - 28.09.2021
Qi Gong
For further information
Ried
19.05.2021 - 27.10.2021
Aifner Alm Hiking bus
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
19.05.2021 - 13.10.2021
Wednesday - sporty tour mountain bike tour
For further information
Ried