Sports & leisure Back to overview

Archery | Bogenstadl Pfunds

-

Pfunds

Intuitive Archery for Beginners & Advanced

The 3D Bogenstadl in the center of Pfunds is the ultimate year-round recreational facility. In addition to the 18m shooting lane, numerous 3D animals as well as targets and a shooting cinema, there is also a children's area with play facilities for the little visitors.

Intuitive archery 

Dive into the world of intuitive archery!
In taster courses you will learn the basic techniques of this fascinating sport from experienced archery trainers. Archery is a family sport with "hit guarantee" and exciting for "big and small". (last course start: 20:30)

  • Price trial shooting adult € 15,00
  • Price trial shooting youth & children € 12,00
  • Price day ticket adult € 10,00
  • Price day ticket youth & children € 7,00
  • Equipment rental € 7,00


No registration required. Groups, special dates on request.

 

Dates

-
Tuesday, 27.02.2024, 17:00 - 10.00 PM Wednesday, 28.02.2024, 17:00 - 10.00 PM Thursday, 29.02.2024, 17:00 - 10.00 PM
Friday, 01.03.2024, 17:00 - 10.00 PM Tuesday, 05.03.2024, 17:00 - 10.00 PM Wednesday, 06.03.2024, 17:00 - 10.00 PM
Thursday, 07.03.2024, 17:00 - 10.00 PM Friday, 08.03.2024, 17:00 - 10.00 PM Tuesday, 12.03.2024, 17:00 - 10.00 PM
Wednesday, 13.03.2024, 17:00 - 10.00 PM Thursday, 14.03.2024, 17:00 - 10.00 PM Friday, 15.03.2024, 17:00 - 10.00 PM
Tuesday, 19.03.2024, 17:00 - 10.00 PM Wednesday, 20.03.2024, 17:00 - 10.00 PM Thursday, 21.03.2024, 17:00 - 10.00 PM
Friday, 22.03.2024, 17:00 - 10.00 PM Tuesday, 26.03.2024, 17:00 - 10.00 PM Wednesday, 27.03.2024, 17:00 - 10.00 PM
Thursday, 28.03.2024, 17:00 - 10.00 PM Friday, 29.03.2024, 17:00 - 10.00 PM Tuesday, 02.04.2024, 17:00 - 10.00 PM
Wednesday, 03.04.2024, 17:00 - 10.00 PM Thursday, 04.04.2024, 17:00 - 10.00 PM Friday, 05.04.2024, 17:00 - 10.00 PM
Tuesday, 09.04.2024, 17:00 - 10.00 PM Wednesday, 10.04.2024, 17:00 - 10.00 PM Thursday, 11.04.2024, 17:00 - 10.00 PM
Friday, 12.04.2024, 17:00 - 10.00 PM
Event location
Bogenstadl
Stuben 29, 6542 Pfunds
Contact
Erlebnisraum Tiroler Oberland
Stuben 40, 6542 Pfunds

Similar events

every Wednesday
13.12.2023 - 10.04.2024
3D archery in winter
For further information
🏹 Outdoor archery | 3D course ❄️ Combine sport and nature experience archery in the winter silence!
Pfunds
every Tuesday
21.05.2024 - 24.09.2024
Qi Gong
For further information
Ried
Top Event
02.07.2024 - 06.07.2024
Terra Raetica Trails
For further information
Kaunertal – Tiroler Oberland – Engadin – Nauders - Reschen
Region Tiroler Oberland
30.08.2024 - 01.09.2024
3-Country Enduro Race
For further information
Action packed days at the 3-Country Enduro Race at the Reschenpass
Nauders