Hiking program Back to overview

Aifner Alm Hiking bus

-

Region Tiroler Oberland

Wednesday Aifner Alm - Falkauns Alm
Stops Wednesday
Prutz tourist information office 09.20 am
Ried tourist information office 09.15 am
Municipality of Tösens 09.10 am
Pfunds roundabout 09.00 am
Pfunds tourist information office 09.00 am
Return Falkauns Alm*

Price:with the Summercard for free 
Minimum number of participants for the bus: 4 people
Booking deadline: binding booking required by the evening before - from your host or in tourist the information offices.

Hiking suggestion: Panorama trail

*Important: Pick up at the Falkauns Alm at about 03:30 pm (panoramic hiking trail for experienced hikers, no pick up at the Aifner Alm)


 

Dates

-
Wednesday, 23.06.2021, 09:00 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 30.06.2021, 09:00 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 07.07.2021, 09:00 - 03.30 PM
Wednesday, 14.07.2021, 09:00 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 21.07.2021, 09:00 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 28.07.2021, 09:00 - 03.30 PM
Wednesday, 04.08.2021, 09:00 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 11.08.2021, 09:00 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 18.08.2021, 09:00 - 03.30 PM
Wednesday, 25.08.2021, 09:00 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 01.09.2021, 09:00 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 08.09.2021, 09:00 - 03.30 PM
Wednesday, 15.09.2021, 09:00 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 22.09.2021, 09:00 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 29.09.2021, 09:00 - 03.30 PM
Wednesday, 06.10.2021, 09:00 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 13.10.2021, 09:00 - 03.30 PM Wednesday, 20.10.2021, 09:00 - 03.30 PM
Wednesday, 27.10.2021, 09:00 - 03.30 PM
Event location
Aifner Alm
Contact
TVB Tiroler Oberland
Kirchplatz 48, 6531 Ried

Similar events

18.05.2021 - 26.10.2021
Radurschl Hiking bus
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
22.06.2021 - 28.09.2021
Culture hike
For further information
Pfunds
09.06.2021 - 23.06.2021
Guidet Hiking Tour Via Claudia Augusta
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
20.05.2021 - 28.10.2021
Tschey Hiking bus
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
21.05.2021 - 29.10.2021
Kobl Hiking bus
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
25.06.2021
Hike "What's in bloom?"
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland