Your bed in the Tiroler Oberland

Our hosts’ offers at a glance.

Your bed in the Tiroler Oberland

Three steps to the perfect offer for your accommodation! It starts here

Top events


Show in the Snow -
Nauders - Tue Feb 19, 2019

Show in the Snow - "Rock the Mountains"

Show in the Snow & toboggan evening every Tuesday on the Lärchenalm.

details
Ski touring camp
Pfunds - Sat Mar 2, 2019 - Sat Mar 23, 2019

Ski touring camp

...Ski touring week 2019 in the Tyrolean Oberland

details
Die Jungen Zillertaler - The Young Zillertalers
Nauders - Sun Apr 14, 2019

Die Jungen Zillertaler - The Young Zillertalers

1...2...3... Let’s go! The Young Zillertalers guarantee a fantastic atmosphere on the Lärchenalm!

details
Musikfestival Prutz
Prutz - Fri Jun 7, 2019 - Sun Jun 9, 2019

Musikfestival Prutz

The music festival in Prutz in 2019

details
Cycle sports days 2017
Nauders - Sun Jun 23, 2019 - Sun Jun 30, 2019

Cycle sports days 2017

Nauders crowns the racing king

details
Lake Sunset Ried
Ried - Wed Jul 3, 2019

Lake Sunset Ried

Sunset with musical entertainment

details
26. Pfunds-Kerle Fest
Pfunds - Sun Aug 18, 2019 - Sun Aug 25, 2019

26. Pfunds-Kerle Fest

Pfunds-Kerle Fest from the 23th until 25th august 2019

details
Rieder autumn market
Ried - Sun Oct 6, 2019

Rieder autumn market

Farm market with Wine tasting / folkmusic in the Castle Sigmundsried

details
© 2017 TVB Tiroler Oberland - Tiroler Oberland Tourismus

You intend to recommend this URL:
https://www.tiroler-oberland.com/en/events-news/top-events