Your bed in the Tiroler Oberland

Our hosts’ offers at a glance.

Your bed in the Tiroler Oberland

Three steps to the perfect offer for your accommodation! It starts here

Top events


Events in the castle sigmundsried
Ried - Sat Apr 21, 2018 - Sun Nov 4, 2018

Events in the castle sigmundsried

Concerts, exhibitions, cabaret, markets and much more brings the new culture year 2018 to Ried in the Upper Inn Valley

details
Bogenturnier
Pfunds - Sat May 12, 2018

Bogenturnier

details
Musikfestival Prutz
Prutz - Fri May 18, 2018 - Sun May 20, 2018

Musikfestival Prutz

The music festival in Prutz in 2018

details
Wheel bridge Opening Kajetansbrücke
Pfunds - Sat Jun 9, 2018

Wheel bridge Opening Kajetansbrücke

with Cycling Day

details
Cycle sports days 2017
Nauders - Sun Jun 17, 2018 - Sun Jun 24, 2018

Cycle sports days 2017

Nauders crowns the racing king

details
Tirolean evening
Prutz - Fri Jul 13, 2018

Tirolean evening

With the popular events "Evenings of the Tyrolean senses" the TVB Tiroler Oberland starts the eventful summer season 2018.

details
Midsummer Night's Dream at the lake Ried
Ried - Sat Jul 14, 2018

Midsummer Night's Dream at the lake Ried

The Tourist Information Tiroler Oberland and the sport club look forward to your visit!

details
25. Pfunds-Kerle Fest
Pfunds - Sun Aug 19, 2018 - Sun Aug 26, 2018

25. Pfunds-Kerle Fest

Pfunds-Kerle Fest from the 24th until 26th august 2018

details
Autumn festival in Pfunds
Pfunds - Thu Sep 13, 2018

Autumn festival in Pfunds

Music, dancing and Tirolean specialities at Pfunds’ autumn festival on Thursday 18th September 2014. With our very own PFUNDS KERLE!

details
Alm Autumn
Sat Sep 1, 2018 - Sun Sep 30, 2018

Alm Autumn

... Time to experience and enjoy - Traditional festivals in the Tyrolean Oberland to celebrate the driving down of cattle from the mountain pastures!

details
Pfundser autumn market 2018
Pfunds - Sat Sep 29, 2018

Pfundser autumn market 2018

The Best from three countrys (AT-IT-CH)!

details
21st Prutzer Apfelfest
Prutz - Sun Sep 30, 2018

21st Prutzer Apfelfest

A lot of guests from locks to Prutz every year to be pampered with culinary and musical delicacies.

details
Rieder autumn market 2017
Ried - Sun Oct 7, 2018

Rieder autumn market 2017

Farm market with Wine tasting / folkmusic in the Castle Sigmundsried

details
© 2017 TVB Tiroler Oberland - Tiroler Oberland Tourismus

You intend to recommend this URL:
https://www.tiroler-oberland.com/en/events-news/top-events