Outdoor program Back to overview

INN.Action

-

Region Tiroler Oberland

Tyrolean Oberland
  • Actiontime 1: 04.07.2022 - 10.07.2022

  • Actiontime 2: 01.08.2022 - 07.08.2022

Outdoorwochen
INN Action

Dates

-
Monday, 04.07.2022, 08:00 - 05.00 PM Tuesday, 05.07.2022, 08:00 - 05.00 PM Wednesday, 06.07.2022, 08:00 - 05.00 PM
Thursday, 07.07.2022, 08:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 08.07.2022, 08:00 - 05.00 PM Saturday, 09.07.2022, 08:00 - 05.00 PM
Sunday, 10.07.2022, 08:00 - 05.00 PM Monday, 01.08.2022, 08:00 - 05.00 PM Tuesday, 02.08.2022, 08:00 - 05.00 PM
Wednesday, 03.08.2022, 08:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 04.08.2022, 08:00 - 05.00 PM Friday, 05.08.2022, 08:00 - 05.00 PM
Saturday, 06.08.2022, 08:00 - 05.00 PM Sunday, 07.08.2022, 08:00 - 05.00 PM
Event location
Tiroler Oberland
Contact
TVB Tiroler Oberland
Kirchplatz 48, 6531 Ried

Similar events

every friday
06.05.2022 - 27.05.2022
Ried
every monday
02.05.2022 - 24.10.2022
E-Bike tour for beginners
For further information
Ried
31.05.2022 - 04.10.2022
Lama Trekking
For further information
Nauders
every tuesday & thursday
03.05.2022 - 27.10.2022
E-Bike pleasure tour
For further information
Ried
26.05.2022 - 06.10.2022
alpshuttle Labaunalm
For further information
Nauders
every Tuesday
24.05.2022 - 27.09.2022
Climbing on the rock
For further information
Prutz
every Wednesday
25.05.2022 - 28.09.2022
Wild herbs walk
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
01.06.2022 - 05.10.2022
Herbal hike
For further information
Nauders