Built in the 17th century, the chapel was consecrated to St Martin, patron saint of animals. Wooden belfry with lovely sounding bell. A document dating from 1790 confirms the authenticity of the relics stored inside the chapel. In former times relics were essential for churches and chapels where mass was read.
contact
Tiefhof, 6543 Nauders

Similar infrastructures

Top experience
Top Ausflugsziel
Pfunds Tschey
For further information
High vally | 600m above Pfunds| always worth a visit
Pfunds
A-Z Betrieb
Johanneskirche church
For further information
Spiss
A-Z Betrieb
Carriage rides Pfunds
For further information
Pfunds
A-Z Betrieb
Prutz Raiffeisenbank ATM
For further information
Prutz
A-Z Betrieb
Ski card office Ried
For further information
Ried
Ausflugsziel
Su/Gi´s Brigitte Lenz
For further information
felt bags | placemats | key chains | ...
Pfunds
A-Z Betrieb
Fishing front Faggenbach
For further information
Prutz
A-Z Betrieb
Pharmacy Dr. Stefan Krehn
For further information
Ried