Guided hikes| Outdoor program Back to overview

Winter hike along the Via Claudia from Ried to Tösens

-

Ried

Through wonderful winter landscape

Every Tuesday

Haltestellen Wednesday
Pfunds tourist information office 09:10 am
Pfunds roundabout 09:10 am
Municipality of Tösens 09:20 am
Prutz tourist information office 09:30 am
Ried tourist information office 09:35 am

Duration: about 3-4 hours
Registration: until the evening before in the information offices or at your landlord
Cost: € 27,00 per person
Minimum number of participants: 4 persons

If the snow conditions are suitable, a snowshoe walk will take place, otherwise a winter hike.

Dates

-
Tuesday, 25.01.2022, 09:10 - 03.00 PM Tuesday, 01.02.2022, 09:10 - 03.00 PM Tuesday, 08.02.2022, 09:10 - 03.00 PM
Tuesday, 15.02.2022, 09:10 - 03.00 PM Tuesday, 22.02.2022, 09:10 - 03.00 PM Tuesday, 01.03.2022, 09:10 - 03.00 PM
Tuesday, 08.03.2022, 09:10 - 03.00 PM Tuesday, 15.03.2022, 09:10 - 03.00 PM Tuesday, 22.03.2022, 09:10 - 03.00 PM
Tuesday, 29.03.2022, 09:10 - 03.00 PM Tuesday, 05.04.2022, 09:10 - 03.00 PM Tuesday, 12.04.2022, 09:10 - 03.00 PM
Tuesday, 19.04.2022, 09:10 - 03.00 PM
Event location
TVB Tiroler Oberland
Kirchplatz 48, 6531 Ried
Contact
TVB Tiroler Oberland
Kirchplatz 48, 6531 Ried

Similar events

every Wednesday
15.12.2021 - 20.04.2022
Snowshoe hiking tour through clear winter air
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
Top Event
15.12.2021 - 16.02.2022
Moonlight picnic - under the stars
For further information
In the middle of the icy and pitch black winter night you will experience special celestial events like shooting star nights, meteor showers, full...
Pfunds
Every Thursday
16.12.2021 - 21.04.2022
Snowshoe hike with basic avalanche course
For further information
Pfunds
every Thursday
13.01.2022 - 24.03.2022
Sports sledding afternoon
For further information
Ried
Every Friday
17.12.2021 - 22.04.2022
Hike to the wildlife enclosure Feichti am Kobl
For further information
Pfunds
Top Event
23.03.2022 - 27.03.2022
DreiländerSKIro
For further information
The Dreiländerskiro is back in the Tyrolean Oberland with a new programme
Region Tiroler Oberland
Top Event
04.07.2022 - 07.08.2022
INN.Action
For further information
Actiontime 1: 04.07.2022 - 10.07.2022 Actiontime 2: 01.08.2022 - 07.08.2022
Region Tiroler Oberland