Outdoor program | Guided hikes Back to overview

Wild herbs walk

-

Region Tiroler Oberland

Nature is full of treasures! Learn on the wild herb walk, which wild plants and supposed "weeds" in everyday life, can be used for their own health.

Meeting point: 09:00 - Place according to weekly program
Costs: € 15,00
Registration: until Tuesday 17:30 in the tourism office
Duration: 2-3 hours

Dates

-
Wednesday, 06.07.2022, 09:00 - 12.00 PM Wednesday, 13.07.2022, 09:00 - 12.00 PM Wednesday, 20.07.2022, 09:00 - 12.00 PM
Wednesday, 27.07.2022, 09:00 - 12.00 PM Wednesday, 03.08.2022, 09:00 - 12.00 PM Wednesday, 10.08.2022, 09:00 - 12.00 PM
Wednesday, 17.08.2022, 09:00 - 12.00 PM Wednesday, 24.08.2022, 09:00 - 12.00 PM Wednesday, 31.08.2022, 09:00 - 12.00 PM
Wednesday, 07.09.2022, 09:00 - 12.00 PM Wednesday, 14.09.2022, 09:00 - 12.00 PM Wednesday, 21.09.2022, 09:00 - 12.00 PM
Wednesday, 28.09.2022, 09:00 - 12.00 PM
Event location
TVB Tiroler Oberland
Contact
TVB Tiroler Oberland
Kirchplatz 48, 6531 Ried

Similar events

thursday
23.06.2022 - 30.06.2022
Guidet hiking tour - Kleine Aifnerspitze
For further information
Kaunerberg
every tuesday & thursday
03.05.2022 - 27.10.2022
E-Bike pleasure tour
For further information
Ried
every Thursday
12.05.2022 - 29.09.2022
Info hike Tschey
For further information
Pfunds
15.06.2022 - 02.09.2022
Kaunertal
every Thursday
02.06.2022 - 30.06.2022
Visitig a fruit garden for schnaps
For further information
Pfunds
every friday
06.05.2022 - 28.10.2022
Family Tour Mountain Bike
For further information
Ried
Top Event
04.07.2022 - 07.08.2022
INN.Action
For further information
Actiontime 1: 04.07.2022 - 10.07.2022 Actiontime 2: 01.08.2022 - 07.08.2022
Region Tiroler Oberland
every monday
02.05.2022 - 24.10.2022
E-Bike tour for beginners
For further information
Ried