Guided hikes| Hiking program Back to overview

Snowshoe hike with basic avalanche course

-

Pfunds

In the Pfundser Tschey

Every thursday

Snowshoe hike in the Pfundser Tschey 

Stops Thursday
Prutz tourist information office 09:10 am
Ried tourist information office 09:15 am
Municipality of Tösens 09:20 am
Pfunds tourist information office 09:30 am
Pfunds roundabout 09:30 am

Duration: about 4 - 5 hours
Registration: until the evening before in the information offices or at your landlord
Cost: € 27,00 per person for guide, bus, snowshoes
Minimum number of participants: 4 persons

Dates

-
Thursday, 27.01.2022, 09:10 - 03.30 PM Thursday, 03.02.2022, 09:10 - 03.30 PM Thursday, 10.02.2022, 09:10 - 03.30 PM
Thursday, 17.02.2022, 09:10 - 03.30 PM Thursday, 24.02.2022, 09:10 - 03.30 PM Thursday, 03.03.2022, 09:10 - 03.30 PM
Thursday, 10.03.2022, 09:10 - 03.30 PM Thursday, 17.03.2022, 09:10 - 03.30 PM Thursday, 24.03.2022, 09:10 - 03.30 PM
Thursday, 31.03.2022, 09:10 - 03.30 PM Thursday, 07.04.2022, 09:10 - 03.30 PM Thursday, 14.04.2022, 09:10 - 03.30 PM
Thursday, 21.04.2022, 09:10 - 03.30 PM
Event location
Pfundser Tschey
Contact
TVB Tiroler Oberland | Infobüro Pfunds
Stuben 40, 6542 Pfunds

Similar events

every Tuesday
14.12.2021 - 19.04.2022
Winter hike along the Via Claudia from Ried to Tösens
For further information
Ried
Every Wednesday
15.12.2021 - 20.04.2022
Winter Hiking Bus Nature Park House Kaunergrat
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
every Wednesday
15.12.2021 - 20.04.2022
Snowshoe hiking tour through clear winter air
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
Every Thursday
16.12.2021 - 21.04.2022
Winter Hiking Bus Pfundser Tschey
For further information
Pfunds
Every Friday
17.12.2021 - 22.04.2022
Hike to the wildlife enclosure Feichti am Kobl
For further information
Pfunds
every Friday
17.12.2021 - 22.04.2022
Winter Hiking Bus Kobl
For further information
Pfunds
Top Event
15.12.2021 - 16.02.2022
Moonlight picnic - under the stars
For further information
In the middle of the icy and pitch black winter night you will experience special celestial events like shooting star nights, meteor showers, full...
Pfunds