Shooting in the shooting club

-

Pfunds

Every Friday

Every Friday from 07:00 pm - 10:00 pm at the Schützenheim in Pfunds.

Please note the current Corona measures.

Dates

-
Friday, 21.01.2022, 19:00 - 10.00 PM Friday, 28.01.2022, 19:00 - 10.00 PM Friday, 04.02.2022, 19:00 - 10.00 PM
Friday, 11.02.2022, 19:00 - 10.00 PM Friday, 18.02.2022, 19:00 - 10.00 PM Friday, 25.02.2022, 19:00 - 10.00 PM
Friday, 04.03.2022, 19:00 - 10.00 PM Friday, 11.03.2022, 19:00 - 10.00 PM Friday, 18.03.2022, 19:00 - 10.00 PM
Friday, 25.03.2022, 19:00 - 10.00 PM Friday, 01.04.2022, 19:00 - 10.00 PM Friday, 08.04.2022, 19:00 - 10.00 PM
Friday, 15.04.2022, 19:00 - 10.00 PM
Event location
Schützenheim Pfunds
Contact
Schützengilde Pfunds

Similar events

Tuesday - Saturday
14.12.2021 - 16.04.2022
Pfunds archery hall
For further information
Pfunds
Every Wednesday
15.12.2021 - 20.04.2022
Winter Hiking Bus Nature Park House Kaunergrat
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
every Wednesday
15.12.2021 - 20.04.2022
Snowshoe hiking tour through clear winter air
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
every Wednesday
15.12.2021 - 20.04.2022
Winter hike to the Altfinstermünz fortress
For further information
Pfunds
EVERY WEDNESDAY
12.01.2022 - 20.04.2022
Wildlife watching in the Fendels open-air enclosure
For further information
Fendels
Top Event
15.12.2021 - 16.02.2022
Moonlight picnic - under the stars
For further information
In the middle of the icy and pitch black winter night you will experience special celestial events like shooting star nights, meteor showers, full...
Pfunds
Every Thursday
16.12.2021 - 21.04.2022
Winter Hiking Bus Pfundser Tschey
For further information
Pfunds
Every Thursday
16.12.2021 - 21.04.2022
Snowshoe hike with basic avalanche course
For further information
Pfunds