People & stories

-

Pfunds

Info walk

Pfunds is not only rich in mountains, it has also been blessed with a varied cultural history. Here, for example, the Romans crossed the Alps on the Via Claudia Augusta. Pfunds’ eventful history has left an architectural and a cultural legacy which remains carefully maintained to this day, ready for you to experience. Let Renate take you on a walk through history. Beautiful Pfunds - traditional Pfunds.

Meeting point: Monday 10:00, tourist information office Pfunds
Price: €5.00 per person including voucher for €3.00 for the hermitage tavern in the Altfinstermünz castle
Booking: no booking required!

Dates

-
Tuesday, 14.07.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Wednesday, 15.07.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Thursday, 16.07.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Friday, 17.07.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Saturday, 18.07.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Sunday, 19.07.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Monday, 20.07.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Tuesday, 21.07.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Wednesday, 22.07.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Thursday, 23.07.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Friday, 24.07.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Saturday, 25.07.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Sunday, 26.07.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Monday, 27.07.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Tuesday, 28.07.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Wednesday, 29.07.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Thursday, 30.07.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Friday, 31.07.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Saturday, 01.08.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Sunday, 02.08.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Monday, 03.08.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Tuesday, 04.08.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Wednesday, 05.08.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Thursday, 06.08.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Friday, 07.08.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Saturday, 08.08.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Sunday, 09.08.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Monday, 10.08.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Tuesday, 11.08.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Wednesday, 12.08.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Thursday, 13.08.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Friday, 14.08.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Saturday, 15.08.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Sunday, 16.08.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Monday, 17.08.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Tuesday, 18.08.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Wednesday, 19.08.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Thursday, 20.08.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Friday, 21.08.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Saturday, 22.08.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Sunday, 23.08.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Monday, 24.08.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Tuesday, 25.08.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Wednesday, 26.08.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Thursday, 27.08.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Friday, 28.08.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Saturday, 29.08.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Sunday, 30.08.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Monday, 31.08.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Tuesday, 01.09.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Wednesday, 02.09.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Thursday, 03.09.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Friday, 04.09.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Saturday, 05.09.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Sunday, 06.09.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Monday, 07.09.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Tuesday, 08.09.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Wednesday, 09.09.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Thursday, 10.09.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Friday, 11.09.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Saturday, 12.09.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Sunday, 13.09.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Monday, 14.09.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Tuesday, 15.09.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Wednesday, 16.09.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Thursday, 17.09.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Friday, 18.09.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Saturday, 19.09.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Sunday, 20.09.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Monday, 21.09.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Tuesday, 22.09.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Wednesday, 23.09.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Thursday, 24.09.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Friday, 25.09.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Saturday, 26.09.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Sunday, 27.09.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Monday, 28.09.2020, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Event location
Infobüro Pfunds
Stuben 40, 6542 Pfunds
Contact
TVB Tiroler Onerland Infobüro Pfunds
Stuben 40, 6542 Pfunds

Similar events

02.06.2020 - 29.09.2020
Tuesday - Beginner tour E-Bike
For further information
Ried
07.07.2020 - 01.09.2020
Hike to the smarad coloured mountain lake
For further information
Pfunds
30.06.2020 - 01.09.2020
Families.Adventure. Hike
For further information
Ried
02.06.2020 - 13.10.2020
Radurschl Hiking bus
For further information
Pfunds
07.07.2020 - 30.10.2020
Archery on the course in Pfunds/Tschingls
For further information
Pfunds
01.07.2020 - 11.09.2020
Kaunertal
26.05.2020 - 29.09.2020
Qi Gong
For further information
Ried
03.06.2020 - 30.09.2020
Wednesday - sporty tour mountain bike tour
For further information
Ried