Farmers’ shop

-

Pfunds

Bread | Cheese | Bacon | Sausages | Liqueur | Herbal salt | Crafts

Dates

-
Friday, 07.05.2021, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 14.05.2021, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 21.05.2021, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 28.05.2021, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 04.06.2021, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 11.06.2021, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 18.06.2021, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 25.06.2021, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 02.07.2021, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 09.07.2021, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 16.07.2021, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 23.07.2021, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 30.07.2021, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 06.08.2021, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 13.08.2021, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 20.08.2021, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 27.08.2021, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 03.09.2021, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 10.09.2021, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 17.09.2021, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 24.09.2021, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 01.10.2021, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 08.10.2021, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 15.10.2021, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 22.10.2021, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 29.10.2021, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Event location
Infobüro Pfunds
Stuben 40, 6542 Pfunds
Contact
TVB Tiroler Oberland Infobüro Pfunds
Stuben 40, 6542 Pfunds

Similar events

27.02.2021 - 18.12.2021
Ried
Top Event
13.05.2021
Medieval festival
For further information
The venerable walls of Altfinstermünz invite you to the medieval festival on 21. May 2020
Pfunds
Top Event
15.05.2021
Tschingls 3D Archery tournament 2020
For further information
The 8th tournament of the Pfunds archery club takes place on 15. May 2021 in the Tschingls course facility.
Pfunds
Top Event
01.06.2021 - 30.06.2021
Juni Bluama Zeit
For further information
from 1st - 30th June 2021 In order to give our visitors a better understanding of the meaning, sustainability and beauty of the Alpine meadows, June...
Region Tiroler Oberland
01.06.2021 - 29.10.2021
Archery on the course in Pfunds/Tschingls
For further information
Pfunds
02.06.2021 - 29.09.2021
Fendels
13.06.2021
Sacred heart concert
For further information
The sacred heart concert of the Prutz musical band at the Prutz music pavilion.
Prutz
28.06.2021 - 30.08.2021
Youth programme Monday: Away we go
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland