Farmers’ shop

-

Pfunds

Bread | Cheese | Bacon | Sausages | Liqueur | Herbal salt | Crafts

Dates

-
Friday, 24.01.2020, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 31.01.2020, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 07.02.2020, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 14.02.2020, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 21.02.2020, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 28.02.2020, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 06.03.2020, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 13.03.2020, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 20.03.2020, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 27.03.2020, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 03.04.2020, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 10.04.2020, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 17.04.2020, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 24.04.2020, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 01.05.2020, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Event location
Infobüro Pfunds
Stuben 40, 6542 Pfunds
Contact
TVB Tiroler Oberland Infobüro Pfunds
Stuben 40, 6542 Pfunds

Similar events

06.06.2019 - 23.04.2020
Schnapps tasting
For further information
Pfunds
27.12.2019 - 24.04.2020
Through clear winter air
For further information
Fliess
17.12.2019 - 24.04.2020
Pfunds archery hall
For further information
Pfunds
17.12.2019 - 17.04.2020
Ried
16.12.2019 - 20.04.2020
Nature in focus
For further information
Pfunds
17.12.2019 - 21.04.2020
Guidet hiking tour with snowshoes
For further information
Ried
17.12.2019 - 21.04.2020
Winter.Hiking.Bus. Kobl
For further information
Pfunds
17.12.2019 - 21.04.2020
Feeding in the wildlife enclosure Feichti am Kobl
For further information
Pfunds