Farmers’ shop

-

Pfunds

Bread | Cheese | Bacon | Sausages | Liqueur | Herbal salt | Crafts

Dates

-
Friday, 07.10.2022, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 14.10.2022, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 21.10.2022, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 28.10.2022, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 04.11.2022, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 11.11.2022, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 18.11.2022, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 25.11.2022, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 02.12.2022, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 09.12.2022, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 16.12.2022, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 23.12.2022, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Event location
Infobüro Pfunds
Stuben 40, 6542 Pfunds
Contact
TVB Tiroler Oberland Infobüro Pfunds
Stuben 40, 6542 Pfunds

Similar events

Wednesday- & Friday
08.06.2022 - 28.10.2022
Pfunds archery hall
For further information
Pfunds
every Thursday
05.05.2022 - 27.10.2022
Tschey Hiking bus
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
every tuesday & thursday
03.05.2022 - 13.10.2022
E-Bike pleasure tour
For further information
Ried
every Thursday
05.05.2022 - 27.10.2022
Hiking pick-up bus Stalanz
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
every Thursday
07.10.2021 - 20.10.2022
Schnapps tasting
For further information
Pfunds
every Friday
06.05.2022 - 28.10.2022
Kobl Hiking bus
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
Friday
07.10.2022
Guidet tour to the Frudiger
For further information
Pfunds
every friday
06.05.2022 - 14.10.2022
Family Tour Mountain Bike
For further information
Ried