Farmers’ shop

-

Pfunds

Bread | Cheese | Bacon | Sausages | Liqueur | Herbal salt | Crafts

Dates

-
Friday, 18.10.2019, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 25.10.2019, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 01.11.2019, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 08.11.2019, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 15.11.2019, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 22.11.2019, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 29.11.2019, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 06.12.2019, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 13.12.2019, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 20.12.2019, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 27.12.2019, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 03.01.2020, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 10.01.2020, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 17.01.2020, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 24.01.2020, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 31.01.2020, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 07.02.2020, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 14.02.2020, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 21.02.2020, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 28.02.2020, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 06.03.2020, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 13.03.2020, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 20.03.2020, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 27.03.2020, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 03.04.2020, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 10.04.2020, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 17.04.2020, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 24.04.2020, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 01.05.2020, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Event location
Infobüro Pfunds
Stuben 40, 6542 Pfunds
Contact
TVB Tiroler Oberland Infobüro Pfunds
Stuben 40, 6542 Pfunds

Similar events

07.05.2019 - 15.10.2019
Radurschl Hiking bus
For further information
Pfunds
15.10.2019
Distand view hiking - Gallruthstollen
For further information
Ried
08.05.2019 - 23.10.2019
Falkauns Alm Hiking bus
For further information
Kaunerberg
05.06.2019 - 30.10.2019
Fendels
03.10.2019 - 17.10.2019
Distand view hiking
For further information
Ried
09.05.2019 - 24.10.2019
Tschey Hiking bus
For further information
Pfunds
10.05.2019 - 18.10.2019
Kobl Hiking bus
For further information
Pfunds
18.10.2019
Tradition in time
For further information
Prutz