Farmers’ shop

-

Pfunds

Bread | Cheese | Bacon | Sausages | Liqueur | Herbal salt | Crafts

Dates

-
Friday, 27.05.2022, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 03.06.2022, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 10.06.2022, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 17.06.2022, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 24.06.2022, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 01.07.2022, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 08.07.2022, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 15.07.2022, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 22.07.2022, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 29.07.2022, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 05.08.2022, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 12.08.2022, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 19.08.2022, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 26.08.2022, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 02.09.2022, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 09.09.2022, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 16.09.2022, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 23.09.2022, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 30.09.2022, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 07.10.2022, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 14.10.2022, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Friday, 21.10.2022, 17:00 - 07.00 PM Friday, 28.10.2022, 17:00 - 07.00 PM
Event location
Infobüro Pfunds
Stuben 40, 6542 Pfunds
Contact
TVB Tiroler Oberland Infobüro Pfunds
Stuben 40, 6542 Pfunds

Similar events

every Tuesday
03.05.2022 - 25.10.2022
Radurschl Hiking bus
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
every tuesday & thursday
03.05.2022 - 27.10.2022
E-Bike pleasure tour
For further information
Ried
every Tuesday
24.05.2022 - 27.09.2022
Climbing on the rock
For further information
Prutz
every Tuesday
24.05.2022 - 20.09.2022
Qi Gong
For further information
Ried
every Wednesday
04.05.2022 - 26.10.2022
Aifner Alm Hiking bus
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
every Wednesday
25.05.2022 - 28.09.2022
Wild herbs walk
For further information
Region Tiroler Oberland
every wednesday
04.05.2022 - 26.10.2022
sporty tour mountain bike tour
For further information
Ried
every Wednesday & Sunday
08.05.2022 - 05.06.2022
Vernissage filigran e impressionen
For further information
Prutz