Bike program Back to overview

E-Bike Tour Pfundser Tschey - Sport Monz

-

Pfunds

On the saddle, get set, go...
Together we explore the Tiroler Oberland

Every Wednesday! 

There are many roads to go down... to the pounds of Tschey! Together we will find the ideal way for you
and explore the beautiful high valley. Afterwards we will have a well-deserved
Take a break on the Gschnair Alm (alpine pasture).
Included in the program: Driving technique training, trail behaviour, and much more.

Start: 09:30 am Sport Monz
Return: 03:00 pm
Level: medium difficulty
Costs: € 35,00 without E-Bike rental & € 55,00 with E-Bike rental
Number of participants: 3 -10 persons
Registration: binding registration required by the evening before - from your host or in the information offices by 05:30 pm

Nothing suitable or would you prefer to ride in small groups?
We are also happy to make private tours on request.

IMPORTANT! Helmet duty, everyone is responsible for himself!

 

Dates

-
Wednesday, 15.07.2020, 09:30 - 03.00 PM Wednesday, 22.07.2020, 09:30 - 03.00 PM Wednesday, 29.07.2020, 09:30 - 03.00 PM
Wednesday, 05.08.2020, 09:30 - 03.00 PM Wednesday, 12.08.2020, 09:30 - 03.00 PM Wednesday, 19.08.2020, 09:30 - 03.00 PM
Wednesday, 26.08.2020, 09:30 - 03.00 PM Wednesday, 02.09.2020, 09:30 - 03.00 PM Wednesday, 09.09.2020, 09:30 - 03.00 PM
Wednesday, 16.09.2020, 09:30 - 03.00 PM Wednesday, 23.09.2020, 09:30 - 03.00 PM Wednesday, 30.09.2020, 09:30 - 03.00 PM
Event location
Sport Monz
Stuben 30, 6542 Pfunds
Contact
Laura Monz
Stuben 30, 6542 Pfunds

Similar events

02.06.2020 - 29.09.2020
Tuesday - Beginner tour E-Bike
For further information
Ried
03.06.2020 - 30.09.2020
Wednesday - sporty tour mountain bike tour
For further information
Ried
04.06.2020 - 24.09.2020
Thursday - E-Bike pleasure tour
For further information
Ried
05.06.2020 - 25.09.2020
Friday - Family Tour Mountain Bike
For further information
Ried
03.07.2020 - 25.09.2020
E-Bike Tour Bike and Hike - Sport Monz
For further information
Pfunds
01.06.2020 - 28.09.2020
Monday - guided Easy Mountain Bike Tour
For further information
Ried
29.06.2020 - 28.09.2020
E-Bike Tour Relax - Sport Monz
For further information
Pfunds