Outdoor program Back to overview

DreiländerSKIro

-

Region Tiroler Oberland

the ski touring days in the Tyrolean Oberland

The Dreiländerskiro is back in the Tyrolean Oberland with a new programme

On 5 days, ski touring fans can look forward to a varied programme all about ski touring, safety on the mountain and, of course, a freeride day in the ski area.

  • Date: 18. - 22. January 2023 & 08. - 12. March 2023
  • dates can be booked individually!
  • Accommodation not included - click here for our accommodations

Programme highlights:

  • virtual tour meeting
  • 3 different ski tours with mountain guide
  • 1 avalanche awareness evening
  • 1 ski day with ski pass and ski instructor

Our information offices will be happy to help you find the perfect accommodation. 

Dates

-
Wednesday, 18.01.2023, 00:00 - Thursday, 19.01.2023, 00:00 - Friday, 20.01.2023, 00:00 -
Saturday, 21.01.2023, 00:00 - Sunday, 22.01.2023, 00:00 - Wednesday, 08.03.2023, 00:00 -
Thursday, 09.03.2023, 00:00 - Friday, 10.03.2023, 00:00 - Saturday, 11.03.2023, 00:00 -
Sunday, 12.03.2023, 00:00 -
Event location
TVB Tiroler Oberland
Contact
TVB Tiroler Oberland

Similar events

27.11.2022 - 06.01.2023
Ried
27.11.2022
Ried
Top Event
29.12.2022 - 23.02.2023
Fendels